Reviews

Google Nest Mini (2nd Gen) - Sky


Sort

  • Better than the 1st version
    by DopplerDub

    on February 19, 2020

    Got one for every room of my house. Great devices.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cute
    by Jhen

    on February 17, 2020

    Love the color works great with all the other devices

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little speaker
    by

    from Saskatchewan on February 17, 2020

    Love this little thing. Setup was super easy and it’s easy to use as well. Sound quality is about what I’d expect for the price, could be better but if I wanna an amazing speaker then I would have paid more.


  • Bias
    by colddawg

    on January 31, 2020

    I love google products and I needed this cause it helps one of my sons to talk.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good device
    by Premchand

    on January 31, 2020

    Unable to stream music outside the US using YouTube . Asking for asking for a casting device .I was told it would work outside the US by salesperson and now that I'm outside the US, I'm having issues that can only be resolved with an additional purchase. Not fair.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nest is the Best
    by Camden

    on January 25, 2020

    Super easy to use and works with all my Chromecast devices!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great, if you like music and automation
    by steavis

    on January 25, 2020

    Easy to set up and plug in via the HOME app on my phone. It'll do a lot of stuff, but I don't have a lot of other NEST stuff besides a thermostat in my house. Remember if you have the switch on, it is listening for "Hey Google" all the time (take that as you wish.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So much better than gen 1
    by Kmahaj2

    on January 24, 2020

    This new google mini is much better than gen 1! It hears you so much better- I never find myself shouting at it! The tap to pause is super helpful for when you get a phone call and need to pause quickly. I am very happy with this google nest mini. The color is also beautiful and neutral enough to fit in with my decor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great... easy to use
    by Ethl385

    on January 18, 2020

    Awesome item... turns lights on and off... music is a breeze... just ask!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love everything about it.
    by Snaya

    on January 18, 2020

    Though there are tons of thingsI want my robotic assistant to do it, but this one is quite smart too, except don't ask for jokes, it repeats.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com