Reviews

Google Pixel In-Ear Bluetooth Headphones - Just Black


Sort

  • Pretty good
    by

    from toronto on November 11, 2019

    Overall the earphones are pretty good. They connect quickly and the sound quality is good, however they aren't noise canceling at all. It's perfect for daily use, while still wanting to semi hear your surroundings and your music/phone call, but you would have to raise the volume quite a bit to tone out sounds around you. The buds sit a little weird in my ear, so depending on your ear shape, they might be uncomfortable. Would probably recommend when they go on sale


  • Good headphones
    by Ritz

    on October 18, 2019

    I had bought these headphones because I have the pixel 3 phone, much like an iPhone user buys AirPods. They really are good headphones but luckily I had bought them right before google announces the pixel buds 2 which are completely wireless so I was aBlue to return these while I wait for the new ones to come out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Do Not Buy
    by

    from  on September 8, 2019

    What a pathetic attempt at a Bluetooth ear bud! When these are paired with my Pixel 2,every 10-20 seconds I get the error message that Google stopped working,even after restarts. Unpaired and the problem went away instantly. If you have small ear canals these will feel big and bulky,they do not feel comfortable in the ear within minutes my ears were hurting. The sound quality was surprisingly decent but there's far better at this price point. These are also not noise cancelling either which is something you get with Bluetooth ear buds with other brands at half the cost. The touch gestures are very hit or miss,sometimes they work with what what you were trying to do but mostly not. The volume swipe is backwards,you swipe down to turn the volume up,swipe up to turn the volume down,this usually results in turning off the ear buds though. I expected a far better,more refined product from Google.


  • Not the best
    by closer

    on August 22, 2019

    I've had issues day one with these. I have a pixel 3 phone and wanted to get the buds to match them. but sometimes they work and others they don't. I would not recommend theses

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by dansoper

    on July 26, 2019

    Just needs a next control function. Otherwise, great value for the sound and price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I like the design
    by Ed727

    on July 18, 2019

    After 20 minutes of using it, my ears started to hurt. I really like the design and the charging case, but definitely it’s not made for my ears.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by OysterT

    on June 28, 2019

    Good sound, good quality, easy to pair, great with pixel phones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great ear buds
    by Cal5

    on June 20, 2019

    Purchased as a gift. They really like the ear buds good quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Decent wireless earbuds
    by Khunter

    on June 14, 2019

    I purchased these to go along with my Pixel 2XL. The sound quality isn't bad but where they really fall short is the fit. They are not very comfortable for me and I often find they fall out of my ears. I've tried a few different ways of putting them in but can't really find a comfortable position, but when they do finally sit right they work well. Would not recommend buying them unless you have the Google phone to go with them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I suppose their great
    by maria

    on June 14, 2019

    My husband uses them all the time. He's really enjoying it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com