Reviews

Google Pixel Slate 12.3" 64GB Chrome OS Tablet With 8th Gen Intel Core m3 Processor - Midnight Blue


Sort

  • Good tablet/laptop
    by AvidShopper

    on November 11, 2019

    I like the google pixel Slate. The chrome OS seems okay. I haven’t used the tablet extensively but so far I like it. The keyboard could have been better. It is not very comfortable while using on the lap.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A good tablet but overpriced
    by George

    on November 7, 2019

    This tablet have a really good build quality, solid construction. The resolution is nice and sharp, good color contrast, hard to beat a near 4k resolution. This is a chrome os tablet, so android apps will not work well, some may cause issue that may require a hard reset, so using android app is not recommend. For the price, it should have at least an i5 processor with 128GB. At that spec, the surface pro i5 is much more ideal than this tablet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • High quality tablet
    by Google235

    on November 5, 2019

    I love this tablet. Feels premium, fast great design. I do think it tries to be too much though. It's kind of a laptop with the keyboard. It's kind of a tablet, and it struggles while trying to do both. Great for portable quick things. Not so much for long time computing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tablet
    by emerald

    on October 25, 2019

    Very nice specs for the price and screen looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The #1 Android+Chromebook All-In-One
    by jhh2065

    on October 23, 2019

    The Pixel Slate is truly a wonderful device. The device has a beautiful 12.3" screen with minimal bezels. The tablet is fast and smooth, and also has a great dual front facing speakers. The only reason I am removing one star is the Google Play Store works OKAY on the device. Some apps do not work on the device, which is odd. Hopefully Google will fix this. For example, the Facebook App crashes each time and the YouTube TV app doesn't work on the device (shocking since YouTube TV is owned by Google).

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tablet.. if you get it for the right price.
    by HelloMedia

    on October 22, 2019

    This tablet is not worth Google's asking price. I think it's a reasonable buy if you get it for under $500.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A great way to get the best of both worlds with a,
    by DonTex

    on October 20, 2019

    Really enjoyed the capability of a laptop and convenience of a tablet. Easy setup and is fairly painless to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • over priced
    by cookie

    on October 19, 2019

    They have apple tables cheaper and better! You can't even download amazon prime app on this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • iPad replacement
    by JP352

    on October 19, 2019

    This is an awesome replacement to my iPad Pro. It can be used to browse internet as a laptop but extremely portable. M3 is powerful enough for my use without glitches.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I'm enjoying it so much!
    by Alex

    on October 18, 2019

    I got the combo with the keyboard on sale. I love it for a replacement for a laptop. It's a great 2 in 1 option.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com