We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Google Pixel USB-C In-Ear Headphones - White

Rating Breakdown

5

2

4

2

3

0

2

2

1

5

Reviewer Recommendation

33%

Of the 3 reviewers who responded, 1 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Lasted 8 months
    Reviewed by  - May 27, 2020

    They worked well for the first few months and the ear loop helped them to stay more securely in my ear instead of slowly popping out like other ear bud styles do. However over time, the headphones started to lose sound quality requiring higher and higher volumes to hear anything, and then stopping music and calls intermittently by 8 months in.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • They last for a month and a half
    Reviewed by  - June 15, 2019

    These lasted for a month and a half and then they developed a mind of their own and started pausing and skipping songs on their own, turning the volume down by themselves etc. And even though google states they offer a one year warranty on them google is not willing to replace them.

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Lasted 6 months
    Reviewed by  - June 28, 2020

    These headphones had good sound quality and were comfortable to wear but the buttons stopped working 4 months in and completely stopped working 6 months in. I didn't do anything to damage them, they just broke on their own

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Perfect
    Reviewed by  - May 20, 2020

    Hold well in my ears. sound quality is good. For the moment they work perfectly with mu HP laptop and my LG G6 smarhone.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • They hurt
    Reviewed by  - March 30, 2020

    These headphones are actively painful. The wire on the top feels like you have been smacked in the ear. The sound quality is fine but not worth the pain

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing earbuds for the price
    Reviewed by  - July 3, 2019

    Audio is quite clear along with decent bass. The loops for me wasn't an issue. Another nice addition is the Google Assistant integration.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Quality sound for the price
    Reviewed by  - May 28, 2019

    Bought these along with with pixel 3 and they're quality for the price. Sound is crisp and clear and good base for not being an earbud. Noise cancellation when turned into max volume is pretty good. The wire on the top to hold them in is a nice feature but gets sore after awhile but can be adjusted so it isn't pressing up against the cartridge so much. Much better than the headphones that come with the apple phones for about the same price. Have had them about a week and would recommend for low priced headphones.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Painful
    Reviewed by  - April 22, 2019

    These headphones are painful... The wire on the top of the ear buds are killer, I've tried adjusting but they really push up against the inner cartilage of the ear.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great... Until they're not
    Reviewed by  - April 2, 2019

    The earbuds have a great design and look fine. The buttons are also satisfactory, but only 4ish months in and the buttons don't work and neither does the left ear. They haven't been damaged at all, just stopped working.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not bad, but your mileage may vary.
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2019

    The sound quality is pretty decent, and the integration with Google Assistant on android devices with Android 8.1+ is pretty cool. The only thing I can really knock these for is the weird implementation of their "wingtips." The loops on top of the buds are supposed to fit into part of your ear so that the buds can sit on top of the ear canal without fear or them slipping out. While these work for the most part, you're going to have to put in some time to adjust them so that they don't end up feeling uncomfortable over time. How the ear buds fit will determine how they sound to you.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report