Reviews

GoPro HERO8 Waterproof 4K Sport & Helmet Camera with Accessory Bundle - Black


Sort

  • Great camera
    by Mustang

    on February 15, 2020

    Awesome piece equipment. Recommend it to others 123

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very cool
    by Puddleshuttle

    on February 15, 2020

    Very cool what this camera can do. Small & lightweight & I’ve tested the waterproof capabilities & passed. I’ve had few operator errors due to minimal use but will figure them out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fin little easy to use camera!
    by Kathy

    on February 15, 2020

    Awesome. Love all the features takes great puctures!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Small smarter Camera
    by Beiv

    on February 15, 2020

    This is my first GoPro can. I've been longing to own one long before but too pricey. Finally I did my best to buy it. I'm still on the process of completing it's useful accessories. I already bought most of the necessary accessories. So far I loved it still learning and explore some of its tricks. Can't wait to go to an adventure to really try its capabilities.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worked great in family vacation.
    by geerbox

    on February 14, 2020

    used on vacation. worked very well when playing in the ocean.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Hawkame

    on February 14, 2020

    It’s a great investment used it for my son he did a skills competition on Blackhawks home ice down fall is learning to use it and he had it on time lapse

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Powerful little camera
    by Anonymous

    on February 14, 2020

    This Hero8 is truly amazing, I cannot get over how smooth the videos are when mounted on a helmet and riding a motorcycle. The angle of view is also nice it actually makes you feel immersed in the video.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Stabilization is great
    by Marik

    on February 13, 2020

    I bought the gopro hero 8 black for vlogging and casual use for my video. It has a great stability and great built in mic. But there was two things I did not like, the battery life and thermo problem. You can record less than 1 hour. Batteries run out fast.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice camera
    by G306g3

    on February 13, 2020

    Bought this camera for family vacations but you can use this anytime... its a good, portable, versatile camera

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great action camera bundle
    by AlCoito

    on February 12, 2020

    This was a great buy! All you get in this bundle with the GoPro camera I think was well worth it. You can always get this on sale too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com