We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Grand Theft Auto V (Xbox One) - Digital Download

Rating Breakdown

5

4780

4

938

3

155

2

25

1

33

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 5931 reviewers who responded, 5748 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by service - November 16, 2020

    ***************Fast and Easy process**************

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun game.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Matt - November 14, 2020

    Fun game to waste time with. Online can get a little annoying when your trying to do supply runs and other players decide to destroy your supplies.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Questionable Buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Floyd - November 8, 2020

    Great game for the adults not for the kids lots of bad stuff if you know what i mean .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jonny - November 8, 2020

    Awesome game. Can do so much outside the main game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun Game!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by cgranger001 - October 15, 2020

    This game is loads of fun and the possibilities are endless! It's a little hard for beginners like me, but the open world game play allows you to never be bored

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Buy It Now
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tdubya311 - September 12, 2020

    One of the better games that I can play again and again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Grand Theft Auto Five!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MR7KEYS - September 11, 2020

    Real fun game to play with hours of storylines! Anything that you want to get into! What are you waiting on? Get this game!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • What else can I say
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jags - September 4, 2020

    It’s the number 1 game for me in all time. Still same feel.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • safe investment
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lorer90 - August 24, 2020

    buying this game is to ensure unlimited hours of play, endless worlds everything depends on your imagination and a very complete online

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • For my son
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tash - August 22, 2020

    Bought this game for my son and he still plays it says he loves it so we are very pleased with this purchase

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)