GZA - Liquid Swords (2-Discs) (Vinyl)

Model Number: MUSIC
Web Code: M2230855


GZA - Liquid Swords (2LP)
Sold and shipped by Best Buy
Available online only

1. Liquid Swords [Explicit]

2. Duel Of The Iron Mic [feat. Masta Killa & Dreddy Kruger & Inspectah Deck & Ol' Dirty Bastard] [Explicit]

3. Living In The World Today [Explicit]

4. Gold [Explicit]

5. Cold World [feat. Inspectah Deck] [Explicit]

6. Labels

7. 4th Chamber [feat. RZA & Ghostface Killah & Killah Priest] [Explicit]

8. Shadowboxin' [feat. Method Man] [Explicit]

9. Hell's Wind Staff / Killah Hills 10304

10. Investigative Reports [feat. Chef Raekwon & Ghostface Killah & U-God] [Explicit]

11. Swordsman [feat. Killah Priest]

12. I Gotcha Back

13. Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth [feat. Killah Priest]

Music Genre
Rap & Hip-Hop
Media Format
Parental Advisory
Number of Discs

  • artwork alone is worth the purchase
    by dynotek

    on February 4, 2017

    If you're here then you don't need an introduction to Liquid Swords. Comes on two records, each in a sleeve with its own artwork. Doesn't include B.I.B.L.E. because that's a CD exclusive, but at least this way you know this isn't a CD pressed to vinyl. The holes in my records were a tight fit on my first couple plays, but they soon straightened out. DO: Buy this album and frame it DON'T: Play on your junky Crosley from the mall and destroy the album.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

See helpful questions and answers from shoppers like you.

Check our return policy and you'll find specific return information for your product and steps on how to return in-store or by mail.