Reviews

Hamilton Beach Toaster - 4-Slice


Sort

  • Best toaster for the price
    by Marti

    on January 18, 2020

    It has all the functions than the expensive toasters but for a very affordable price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This toaster is awesome
    by Kelly

    on January 4, 2020

    Used this for the first time the other day to toast a bagel. Everything about it was perfect. Even the bagel

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Trey

    on December 18, 2019

    My mom really loves this Christmas gift so much!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great toaster
    by

    from St. John's on December 16, 2019

    Just purchased this toaster after the one we bought 10 years ago started having issues. Loved it so much I bought the exact one again.


  • Nice item
    by Likerichy

    on November 25, 2019

    Nice Item & Great Price I will recommend to any one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not Good
    by

    from Parksville on November 25, 2019

    I bought this toaster 2 months ago because of the good reviews. I must have got a bad one. From day one some of the toast came out done more on one side than the other. Now after 2 months of frustration I am ready for throwing it in the garbage. I put 4 slices in and they all come out uneven toasting some are not even toasted on one side. If I put another 4 slices in again all come out with a different degree of toasting but this time it may be the opposite sides to the first 4. There is no consistency.


  • Great toaster
    by Gibbs

    on November 16, 2019

    This toaster works great and looks really nice It toasted the bread evenly. It did have a funny smell after the bread was done. I’m hoping that this is just a new appliance smell and will go away after using it a few more times

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great toaster
    by Destinee

    on September 3, 2019

    Good toaster. It serves its purpose and makes toast lol

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Tizzy

    on August 22, 2019

    I love this toaster. Holds more items at one time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent toaster
    by mppaul

    on July 19, 2019

    Excellent toaster can toast any size bread, bagels and english muffins and many light and dark options to choose from

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com