Reviews

Harman Kardon SB26 Sound Bar with Wireless 10" Subwoofer


Sort

  • Awesome
    by

    from  on September 24, 2019

    punchy sound,Bought this guy today and wow. This fills my living room very nicely. The sub pounds. The bar puts out very clear and crisp sound. The only downside to this is the crappy remote. The remote is the worst thing I have ever seen.


  • Good Soundbar
    by

    from  on September 13, 2019

    very bad remote,Soundbar quality is good and powerful,but make sure you have enough space to keep the woofer (it huge). Also,this should be kept in a big room to unlock it's full potential otherwise you are just overpaying. Remote is just not good for a soundbar close to a grand. It looks cheap,very cheap. bad range. to increase the sound you need to within 4 ft. My samsung QLED TV remote couldn't been programmed with the soundbar so the only option is to get close to the soundbar and operate with the horrible remote. Called customer support thrice,every time went to voicemail and nobody returned the call. This kind of customer service is a shame for a big name like Harman Kardon. I returned mine.


  • Quality
    by

    from Kemptville on September 5, 2019

    I recently purchased this sound bar and it has excellent sound . I would recommend this to anyone


  • Great sound quality
    by RustyJames

    on April 19, 2018

    We have this in our large family room and the sound is amazing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • sb26
    by

    from Wainwright AB on April 4, 2016

    Best bang for the buck! sounds great! with tv or music, have it in a 30x30 room and fills it nicely ,I was surprised! but shouldn't have Harmon Kardon makes great stuff,if u are doing wall mount u will need double sided tape to stick power cord box to back of tv [only down fall I had with this product}


  • Harman Kardon SB26 sound bar
    by

    from Richmond Hill, ON on February 16, 2016

    This sound bar is exactly what I wanted. Small but powerful enough to rock the floor when I am watching action movies. Listening to music is also good compared to LG and JBL similar models.


  • gorgeous style and amazing sound!
    by

    from Calgary, AB on October 20, 2015

    I needed a soundbar with a couple of HDMI inputs which the SB26 has to connect my Shaw cable box and PS4. The curved lines and style of my new HK soundbar look great wall mounted beneath my 55" LG. The included wall bracket was easy to mount and fish the wires to the TV. I enjoy that this soundbar easily switches between stereo and surround sound at the touch of a button depending on what I'm watching. The 10" wireless subwoofer has smooth, deep, and powerful bass! 'Love it!! I wanted style and performance, and this soundbar system has delivered.


  • Ok
    by World

    on August 10, 2015

    Didn't like the remote. Sound was good, better than the Samsung I had. Returned it and went with a wired 5.1 instead.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This is great sound bar
    by DrTJ

    on August 5, 2015

    The sound is great . However I wish that you can connect Tv without have to turn on

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent sound
    by JeffK

    on September 13, 2014

    Definitely lives up to the Harman Kardon name. Great bass & easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com