Reviews

Honeywell Consumer RTH6580WF1001-W Wifi 7 Day Programmable Thermostat


Sort

  • Very easy
    by Dietcokejoe

    on December 1, 2019

    Very easy to set up. You do need a "c" wire for it to work. If you do not have a "c" wire you will have to order the plug in adapter.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great instructions, easy to install.
    by Woodshopron

    on November 27, 2019

    This was an easy install due to good instructions. This works as advertised and is very user friendly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to operate
    by TeresaC

    on November 22, 2019

    Good bargain for those that don’t deem the most expensive to be the best

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this thermostat
    by kaymartian

    on November 16, 2019

    I love that I can control my thermostat through my phone app even when I am not home. The only thing that I don't like is that I cannot set the temperature up hourly (unless I haven't figured it out yet)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wifi Capable Themostat
    by Josh

    on November 15, 2019

    Not a bad thermostat upgrade for standard AC setups.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worth the effort to install.
    by Soontoretire

    on November 9, 2019

    Took some time to figure out the wiring, setup for a heat pump and connecting to WiFi, including Google & Alexa, but the end result was worth the effort. Worthwhile purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by April

    on November 3, 2019

    Replaced my old thermostat! It is easily changed via the Honeywell Total Connect app or echo or the Alexa app. You can set schedules to create the perfect climate in your home! Smartest thing I have done recently is upgrade to these smart home devices.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • does it
    by Tmoney

    on November 2, 2019

    I did not want the fancy touch screen, I like the option wifi with real buttons

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy set up & does the job
    by Dustin

    on October 29, 2019

    I didn't care to have a touchscreen to break, so the simplified LCD screen with app compatibility was all I was really looking for. Syncing to the app and setting up for use with Alexa was a breeze. Great product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Simple, yet convenient
    by JGilly

    on October 26, 2019

    This is a great thermostat. I had the non WiFi version of this thermostat. I wanted a smart one. For the price it does exactly what I need it to do. I wish the software features we’re a little more up to date, but it’s working fine for my needs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com