Reviews

Hoover Cruise Handheld Cordless Vacuum - Grey


Sort

  • So mobile!
    by Turkey

    on February 4, 2020

    We’ve had it for about 6 months and I love the light weight and cordless aspects of this little machine. I just vacuumed two rooms and a hallway as well as the stairs on my way down. Just trying to figure how to clean the floor part because I can never find manuals.

    Review originally posted on hoover.com


  • Very loud
    by Cbrown

    on January 25, 2020

    The motor is at top of the stock. It is so loud it hurts my ears. You have to keep it super clean in order for the noise to be tolerable. I’m sensitive but it’s tmstill very loud.

    Review originally posted on hoover.com


  • battery sucks
    by

    from Markham on January 19, 2020

    it was good while it was usable but the battery now just dies after less then a minute of turning on, and i got this in june last year so not even a year yet


  • Love It
    by

    from Surrey on January 19, 2020

    Just what I was looking for, I can reach up high, clean big and little messy quickly, also use for cleaning my Vehicles.


  • Excellent appliance and affordable
    by

    from st johns, newfoundland on January 8, 2020

    The machine was easy to use. Lightweight and flexible for what I need it for. I use it every day and it keeps up with me. The price was perfect so bought two. The only issue I find is that you should never keep the battery charging. Once charged it should be unplugged. A replacement battery is nearly impossible to find in Canada and if ordered from the US it will cost more than buying a new vacuum.


  • Great Stick Vac
    by

    from Ontario on December 21, 2019

    This Hoover Cruise Stick Vac works great, it picks up all my dog hair with no problems. I am really happy with it. Great suction and the attachments are so nice.


  • good while it last
    by

    from gatineau on December 21, 2019

    this vacuum lasted almost a year! I bought it boxing week 2018 and i cleaned it regularly will not buy another Hoover it's the second one I throw out after a year


  • Good for the price
    by

    from Ottawa on December 20, 2019

    Bought this as a backup/spot cleaner to our robot vacuum that runs every day. It does the job, and works well for the price. If this is your main vacuum, I'd opt for the name brand which is just better quality. You get what you pay for.


  • Powerful and long lasting
    by

    from Richmond on December 10, 2019

    Stronger suction and longer lasting battery than the dyson v10. No mechanical problems and takes hair very well. I've been telling all my friends about the vacuum It's amazing


  • Front swirvel head attachment not working after 6 months use . Roller stops. Cleaned many times .
    by Azim

    on November 23, 2019

    Front swirvel head attachment stop working after few months. I was cleaning the roller after every use. But the internal parts wont move roller . Filter needs cleaning everytime or suction power will reduce significantly. Overall good vacuum for car and daily picker upper. I have to get the front attachment now .

    Review originally posted on hoover.ca