Reviews

HP 14" Laptop - Natural Silver (Intel Celeron N4000/64 GB HDD/4GB RAM/Windows 10 S)


Sort

  • The computer works great, sales never told me about deal for cheap printer
    by

    from Kitchener on April 19, 2019

    I purchased this laptop last week and am happy with it so far. Quick start, quick everything actually but I'm giving a low review against the Best Buy staff member because I wasn't made aware of the option of purchasing a printer at a discounted price when I bought laptop.


  • Very Nice
    by

    from Surrey on April 18, 2019

    I got this laptop two weeks ago and so far so good, for the price it gets the job done. I don’t need to download any extra programs so the hard drive capacity is fine with me. It’s a nice looking laptop, the silver really suits it.


  • My HP 14" Laptop
    by

    from Scarborough, ON on April 16, 2019

    Product is working very well, I am so happy with all my programs that were installed, now I am surfing the web everyday. Overall I am very pleased with my product


  • We like it
    by

    from Lethbridge, AB on April 12, 2019

    Excellent laptop, we love it!!!


  • Great laptop 👍🏽
    by

    from Pointe Claire on March 31, 2019

    Great laptop for the money. Very fast and lightweight. Nothing fancy but gets the job done!🤗


  • cool
    by

    from ottowaON on March 26, 2019

    cool


  • Fast & reliable
    by

    from West Vancouver on March 17, 2019

    This laptop has everything I need & is super fast.


  • Wow! Je suis très surpris.
    by

    from Brossard,Qc on November 28, 2018

    J'ai acheté ce laptop sans trop d'attente en me basant sur le review d'une personne. Mon verdicte, un mot ''WOW'' rapide, je les testé en magasin avant d'en faire l'achat, je suis allé sur le portail de mon travail et à ma grande surprise , la rapidé , je me répète mais c'est la vérité. Vous cherchez un laptop, beau, bon, et pas chère fait le travail? Allez y vous serai pas déçus, je vous en donne ma parole.


  • i bought it!
    by

    from Coquitlam, BC on November 25, 2018

    ordered it online to pick up from the store. the customer service was extra awesome fast I am NOT disappointed at all! Brought it home and set up was 2 mins easy peasy. I could give this to my gramma who's 88 and even she'd be able to figure it out and feel like a boss. lol Windows doesn't invade your space with "go to" apps all over the place like before. nice big screen, and fast like speedy gonzalis when moving from one window to another in ANY situation. even when u have 6 tabs running at the same time. Omg. I am so in love with this so far. WELL worth the money. don't let the fact its on the lower end of price, as it must be a bad laptop. youre going to feel like a super hero with a big secret when u log on and find out just how great this particular model is!! im sooo impressed. thanks guys!