We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

HP 15.6" Laptop - Black (AMD A6-9225 Processor/1TB HDD/8GB RAM/Windows 10) - English

Rating Breakdown

5

11

4

13

3

8

2

6

1

10

Reviewer Recommendation

42%

Of the 19 reviewers who responded, 8 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Perfectly adequate
    Reviewed by  - February 27, 2020

    Bought as a second lap top for home use. Has everything I need for what it will be used for. Having 1 terabyte and the price was a big factor in the purchase. All round a pretty reasonable laptop for everyday use, net surfing, emails, downloading photo's, social media etc.

    Helpful (17)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Life saver
    Reviewed by  - October 24, 2019

    Ive tripped and fallen on this baby twice now And im talking full force of 180 pound man Once on the street and the other on the stairs 10/10 indestructible

    Helpful (12)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Decent Basic Laptop
    Reviewed by  - February 14, 2020

    It's an entry level laptop which is good for basic everyday tasks. I use it for email, web browsing, movies, simple games, word processing, etc. I went in knowing that it didn't have a powerful processor and so it meets expectations. It has a full keyboard with keypad, USB, card reader, RJ45. Speakers are a bit weak but not horrible. Battery seems good for about 5 hours or so (depending on tasks). If you need a basic machine then this should suffice. If you think you'll need more then maybe give this one a pass.

    Helpful (22)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Excellent
    Reviewed by  - October 16, 2019

    I had a good deal on this HP laptop. It perfect; it works exactly as I wanted it. I like the speed. I will recommend it for anyone who wants a portable and perfect laptop.

    Helpful (10)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Decent Laptop
    Reviewed by  - February 6, 2020

    I like the sleek design and easy of setting it up and using it. This is not the laptop for a online gamer, this a a good laptop for home use.

    Helpful (7)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Great laptop
    Reviewed by  - November 15, 2019

    This laptop works very well and suits my purpose. It is quick, efficient and easy to work with. I have placed it on my home desk and find it very comfortable to work. Would buy this product again!

    Helpful (7)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Bang for your Buck
    Reviewed by  - November 14, 2019

    I cant understand why people dont give this unit a better review.....if you want a $2000 laptop then go buy one dont buy a $369 that pretty loaded and complain

    Helpful (7)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Used for Basic School work
    Reviewed by  - November 3, 2019

    Just purchased a week ago, works well but no CD drive. I guess it is good for the price.

    Helpful (6)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Speed
    Reviewed by  - September 13, 2019

    Good device - so far; have only had it 5 days. AMD processor is slower than my old (6yr) device which was an Intel.

    Helpful (5)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • seems fine
    Reviewed by  - December 4, 2019

    Runs quickly enough, works pretty well. For the price I can't complain too much. The one problem is the power button. Sometimes when I press it, the computer doesn't turn on (yes, the battery is charged)! Other than that, it works well.

    Helpful (7)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report