Reviews

HP 98 Black Ink (C9364WC140)


Sort

  • Good enough!
    by MoonMan1973

    on February 11, 2020

    It's black ink for your HP Printer. Seems to last pretty long depending how much printing you do.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good ink for printer
    by Chris

    on January 25, 2020

    This ink is good for my printer works well and gets the job done I would recommend this ink for hp users

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Print Quality so far has been good.
    by Buttercup

    on January 24, 2020

    It ‘s an Ink Cartridge. Working as expected. Not a lot more I can say about this item.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ink cartridges now not lasting very long
    by Carolyn108

    on January 16, 2020

    I have an old HP printer that works well and is lasting forever, but it seems like the ink cartridges for it are now going out of ink in a few months with little use. It would appear that they are drying up in the packaging before it is sold. I wonder if it is because the printer model is so old that the cartridges were made years ago too? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • It's black ink!
    by glidergirl2

    on January 11, 2020

    Have been using this product for years. Works well in my portable printer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • it uis what the printer requires
    by joseph

    on January 3, 2020

    it works better than refilled cartridges and snapped right in.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • HP ink cartridge.
    by Rocco

    on December 13, 2019

    Went back to using HP brand ctgs. I found they last longer and give sharper output.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Convenient & fast
    by Rfph

    on November 20, 2019

    I bought printer refill. When time counts, HP delivers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • HP ink
    by Old man 31

    on November 7, 2019

    I have always used HP ink (over 30 years} and always will. Never had a problem with it. always performs as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Easy installation
    by Tblack2305

    on October 11, 2019

    It was exactly what was needed For the printer. Easy to install.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com