We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

HP 125A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges - 2 pack

Rating Breakdown

5

22

4

6

3

0

2

1

1

1

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 29 reviewers who responded, 27 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Verified BuyerReviewed by angrybutpersistent - July 12, 2020

    Prints totally black 1-6 pages, some pages are streaked

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • HP Toner
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cspecialst - July 7, 2020

    Great Toner. NEVER buy after market since they tend to mess up the printers. The HP toner is patented and it will definitely work better, sharper and helps the machine last longer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • best ink
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ankerwat - July 6, 2020

    this ink has consistently provided a quality color as advertised

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • That was a good price for my ink cartridge.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Earl - June 13, 2020

    Even though shopping has changed during this pandemic, the young man that came to the car to get my order did a great job of getting exactly what I wanted.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Simply great, because of quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cori53 - June 5, 2020

    Have bought in the past. Always good quality. Will use HP for a very long time.

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best printer. Never wears out!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ed M - March 27, 2020

    This CP1215 Color Laserjet has been performing wonderfully for 10 years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • HP Toner Cartridiges for HP1312
    Verified BuyerReviewed by no responce - March 19, 2020

    Have purchase both black and color cartridges for printer. They are in storage at present. Cartridges have always worked well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The black toner 2-pack is great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RAFG - March 19, 2020

    Since most of my printing is black & white this 2-pack is perfect. I learned the hard way that Genuine HP toner cartridges are superior than non OEM (generic) ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Delivering the Difference
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Charlie O - June 28, 2019

    Fast and efficient shipment of product with delivery in two business days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • High quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by C MD - May 28, 2019

    Excellent cartridge- easy to use; dependable - high quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)