We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

HP OfficeJet Pro 6968 All-in-One Inkjet Printer with Fax

Rating Breakdown

5

3227

4

1191

3

233

2

77

1

162

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 4765 reviewers who responded, 4435 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Good printer, expensive ink
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Benj - November 28, 2020

    Good print quality, solid build quality. Ink goes fast and seems expensive to me. I tried third party ink cartridges and they did not work.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Avoid at all costs
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MiSmutek - November 27, 2020

    Never will I buy HP printers again. They die fast right after their warranty expires. Stick with another brand like Canon.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect for my home-office
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Barbie - November 22, 2020

    Very nice and easy to use. Instruction were easy to follow. All accessories needed and also easy to connect to wi-fi. Great print quality and perfect for my home-office.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Printer
    Reviewed by  - November 17, 2020

    This is what I have been looking for, great printer - with all the required features like print, copy, scan, fax, and air print. Fast processing and printing. The best thing is the Instant ink feature which works well in this COVID scenario when I and kids are working from home and need a lot of prints and don't need to worry about ink.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Stopped printing with black ink after update
    Reviewed by Backinblack_nope - November 17, 2020

    This printer stopped printing with black ink after firmware update. I do not recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great printer.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by FABBY - November 13, 2020

    I love it, a great printer. It's easy to use and I love hp ink program.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Stay away
    Reviewed by CEO61 - November 10, 2020

    I have a 8600 at home "GREAT." At work they use several 6968 and they are all Garbage. You can print from the one at your desk, ten seconds later try and scan and it jumps to the printer down the hall. The only thing worse are the HP cartridges that it accepts 1/2 the time. I have better luck with off brands. I never write reviews but felt that I had to warn everyone.

    Review originally posted on hp.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Moneymakertito78 - November 9, 2020

    Very good printer for my wifey she love it and it does the job

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • HP Copier
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TDADDY - November 2, 2020

    Excellent product!! Really enjoy using this. Works perfect every time. Highly recommend to anybody looking for a similar item.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great little printer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by aandrus1 - October 30, 2020

    Great product with auto shipping on the ink will purchase HP again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)