Reviews

HP OfficeJet 3830 Wireless All-in-One Printer


Sort

  • Great inexpensive printer
    by GrammySue

    on November 9, 2019

    Great sale price on a basic but comprehensive printer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer scanner copier beginner package
    by coxman

    on November 9, 2019

    I think you can not go wrong with this multi functional printer, especially for the price. The HP technical support team was very helpful with helping me set up and sync my devices. The instant ink easy replenish service is a real life saver.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Highly recommend
    by Cdeals

    on November 9, 2019

    Fast, quiet and good quality print. Easy to use and set up

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to setup and use.
    by Sue210

    on November 9, 2019

    It does copy, scan, and fax. Great! I like the sound feature too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Prints well, easy to operate
    by Heidi

    on November 9, 2019

    Have only had it for a short time but so far very satisfied

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good printer
    by Kittrell7

    on November 9, 2019

    A really good printer so far I bought a weeks a go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Easy set up
    by TJ in Chicagoland

    on November 8, 2019

    Like the ink program. I’m new to trying it. But should save tons o money. Prints nicely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • Satisfactory printer for home use
    by Wolf59

    on November 7, 2019

    Printer was a Lemon spent hours trying to setup. Contacted HP and was unfix able and had to return to HP. Replacement has worked OK up to this point. Wireless connect will only work on 2G. A lot of inconvenience on this product. Would suggest buying upgraded Model.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Returned
    by anilg28

    on November 7, 2019

    Extremely Unhappy with purchase,as I cannot use the printer despite tech assistance for more than 2 hours

    Review originally posted on hp.com


  • great choice
    by Ckres

    on November 7, 2019

    I bought this a few weeks ago. Love the features, and easy to set up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on hp.com