Reviews

HP Tango X Smart Wireless Inkjet Printer - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Great Printer
    by Randall

    on October 27, 2019

    Very mobile. Great to be able to print from my phone and iPad directly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy Setup Works Great
    by Charles

    on October 26, 2019

    After my old HP failed decided to try the Tango. After installing the app setup was smooth. Looks great and performs as expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Takes away the ugliness of a printer!
    by Kevplumb

    on October 26, 2019

    Great for home office and looks better than any other printer out there

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless printer especially when traveling!
    by Blkprincess1

    on October 20, 2019

    I am satisfied with my printer easy to use and transport when on the move.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Michael

    on October 18, 2019

    Easy set up. Can print from my phone or laptop super convenient

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy set up & easier to use
    by VICT

    on October 14, 2019

    Set up was super easy. I set it up with my phone and it walked it through. Minimal paper instructions, but very simple. Requires an app to use. However, the app is simple to use & easy to navigate. Once I had it set up from my phone, it was simple to set up on my computer & ipad. If you struggle with electronics, this may not be as easy for you because there are no buttons on top which made me nervous, but they made it as simple as can be. If you don't want to set it up yourself, it would be easy for someone to set it up for you. However, I have not figured out how to print 2 sided. But the quality is very good, so I can get over not printing double sided.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer for MacBook Pro
    by Caitlin

    on October 14, 2019

    I didn’t have any trouble setting it up, it was super easy! You just have to let it sit for 2 hours. I have a small room so when I’m done I unplug it and put it away in a drawer in my desk and every time I take it out to use it it’s super quick I can probably print instantly almost. It’s so great!!!! It’s small enough to store away in the bigger Alex drawers from ikea

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent and Easy to install
    by Psyched22

    on October 12, 2019

    This printer is the easiest to hook up. Literally, just plug it in and it does the rest. For scanning, just take a picture, send it to the printer and off it goes. It prints quick and beautiful documents and photos! Great choice for those that want no fuss no muss yet all the benefits! Comes with convenient Instant Ink hook up. I am very happy to own this gem!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect For Small Spaces
    by Holz

    on October 12, 2019

    I love this product! I needed something that would take minimal space and that I could keep tucked out of the way when not in use. This fits both! Used to print my daughters school work. And the ink program is perfectly paired with it. Prints beautifully, quickly, and was easy to set up and link to my phone. I'm able to print via bluetooth anything she needs for school!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer.
    by ldg028

    on October 4, 2019

    I like that it small portable and can be placed anywhere in the living room without to much space.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com