We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Hyperice Hypervolt Percussion Massage Device


Sort By

  • Wow!
    by jimothy

    on March 25, 2020

    As an active person this totally gets the job done when it comes to self care and the various head adapters included help to attack pressure points with precision. Battery life is GREAT!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love This
    by Tiner

    on March 23, 2020

    This is awesome, really gets the kinks out of my neck and shoulders. Used daily.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Get the kinks out.
    by Bubba

    on March 22, 2020

    Very handy to take care of those little aches and pains that pop up out of nowhere.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great gift
    by StaceyFad

    on March 22, 2020

    Bought this for my husband for his birthday. Its a great gift. He was skeptical but when he noticed it being used on the sidelines of the NFL he was good with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sorry I didn't buy it sooner
    by momdisney29

    on March 21, 2020

    Between spinning and running - there are a lot of aches. This helped so much! Easy to use - can reach my shoulders without issue. My teen boys are using it now also! Great splurge - well worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great device
    by Nicole

    on March 21, 2020

    I use this almost everyday, it really helps sore muscles.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • So AWESOME!
    by OnlyinHi

    on March 21, 2020

    Love it! Great product. Extremely satisfied with purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It helps relax my sore and stiff muscles.
    by Merce

    on March 21, 2020

    I love it! it is easy to use. I have it by my bedside. I used 2-3 times a day. It helps relieve my fibromyalgia pain.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Must Have For Any Athlete
    by tburrows315

    on March 21, 2020

    This is truly game changing for recovery. I’m a cyclist who rides daily. Before purchasing I always had some soreness. I use this daily for about 15 minutes now with some lite stretching and it really has changed everything for me. Highly recommended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Pricey but helpful
    by Fatherof2

    on March 20, 2020

    I considered getting a cheaper device but landed on this one when I discovered that the less expensive ones wouldn't work when you push on them. I want to make sure that I could get to the deep tissue in my legs and back and ended going with this massage gun. It is very quiet and the battery life is fantastic. I definitely recommend it...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)