Reviews

Hyperice Hypervolt Percussion Massage Device


Sort

  • Whole family is using it!
    by luluonline

    on January 7, 2020

    Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present, now we're all using it. It just takes a couple of minutes of "thumping" on a sore spot to work the knot out. Haven't tried all of the attachments yet. Not a lot of documentation on how to use it, but I see trainers using it at the gym and pick up some clues from them. It can go a long time between charges.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great muscle massager
    by Diego619

    on January 6, 2020

    This device is a must have if you workout. It helps with muscle recovery and eliminates any knots on your muscles. Very easy to use and durable. Expensive but worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great massager - totally recommend
    by LeagueOfOurOwn

    on January 4, 2020

    I know there was a more intense machine, but this does the job - don't need to go stronger. All the accessories are good. Totally recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing massage machine!
    by Dasanjr

    on January 4, 2020

    Works great! Well worth the investment. Highly recommended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Product
    by TinD

    on January 4, 2020

    Relieves tight muscles on my back from sleeping wrong Due to my 3 year old always ending up sleeping in top of me haha. Also sore legs from standing all day at work and from martial art practice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Massage
    by DPCPLMP

    on January 4, 2020

    Exceeded my expectations in performance and great value for the money.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Gaara

    on January 4, 2020

    Works great. Would recommend. This massage gun is amazing!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best relief for sore muscles !
    by StevieB

    on January 4, 2020

    High quality and worth the price! So good we bought two!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Different massage replacement heads would be benef
    by Lee77

    on January 3, 2020

    Two of the replacement heads are unnecessary. Could have used different heads

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best purchase of the year
    by Bhappy

    on January 3, 2020

    I held off on buying the hyper volt for about a year and a half thinking to myself it can’t really be that good but after one month of using it I absolutely know that it was the right choice and not a day goes byThat I do not enjoy it, with five different attachment heads I can tackle any situation on my body

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com