Reviews

Hyperice Hypervolt Percussion Massage Device


Sort

  • Excelent for massage
    by Rambo

    on February 16, 2020

    This has helped my muscles a lot. I recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great...but beware it has a good punch to it
    by Tabi

    on February 15, 2020

    Great product, glad we purchased this. My husband always have knots in his neck and shoulder region so we thought this might do the trick. It does help and it is a good product. However, the lowest setting is pretty strong! So be careful! This is not meant to push into your body, especially in boney regions. This is meant to firmly glide over your muscle. If you start to push, you begin to feel the tension between your muscle and the head of this machine...that causes the head to start to skip over your muscle and you can lose control and hit your bone/joint areas. It hurts, not pleasant and if you aren't careful, you might hurt yourself. If you want more pressure you up the strength of the vibration. So, I can see people that are sensitive, older, or younger (body structure still maturing) that this might cause problems. It is not a gentle vibration that comes from the lowest setting! So beware of that! But, if you do it right...it can be very pleasing and help with your muscle tensions, aches and pains.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does the job
    by abraveone

    on February 15, 2020

    I have felt much better since I bought this and started using it regularly. As for its intended purposes, I have nothing but praise. I am not awarding 5 stars because better directions and/or references to how to videos, a better battery life and a storage case need to be included to get 5 stars.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • As advertised- pretty quiet and very
    by Vinny

    on February 15, 2020

    This is perfect for my needs. It has a few settings so that one can adjust the power/pressure. It is relatively quiet considering it is a hand held jack hammer for your muscles. I recommend this product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Way to Recover!
    by Will

    on February 14, 2020

    Between my son’s workouts, sports and other activities and my time at the gym, we are trying to wear this massager out. Speeds recovery time, reduces tension, and makes us feel like ourselves. I love this device!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Product
    by Grateful5

    on February 14, 2020

    One of the better products I have purchased for a healthier life style. I work long hours and using Hypervolt helps my body recover quickly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best $350 I have spent!
    by 2Motown

    on February 14, 2020

    Outstanding massage device that gets the job done. This recommended by a group of massage professionals who all indicated that they purchased it both for their work and to use on themself. Anyone that regularly visits a chiropractor could augment their visits with this very effective massage device. It is quiet and a common criticism is the size, but given the power the device needs to sturdy to accommodate higher levels.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Creation
    by Mel68

    on February 14, 2020

    Works well for me!!! 5 stars great device for you hard working people’s

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So glad I finally bought one
    by Sren

    on February 14, 2020

    Quiet, yet powerful. Love all the various attachments and adjustable speeds. Really helps to loosen up tight muscles that stretching alone doesn't release.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for the Athlete with Sore Muscles
    by DesignGuy5674

    on February 14, 2020

    My PT has been using this tool on me for awhile now and I wanted my own to travel with me for races out of state. Perfect for my feet, hamstrings, quads and ITB. Absolutely love the Hypervolt! And if considering, don't let the price scare you away - granted there are cheaper options on Amazon for $100, my PT explained the motor won't be as good and it won't last as long. I'd rather spend top dollar and get one instead of replacing after 6 months due to a cheap knock-off.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com