Reviews

HyperX Cloud Flight Over-Ear Sound Isolating RF Wireless Gaming Headset - Black/Red


Sort

  • Great wireless headset
    by Jonathan

    on 17 janvier 2020

    This is my first wireless headset, and spent quite a bit of time debating between these and others like the Arctis 7s. Ended up choosing these because I had confidence in the HyperX brand, having owned a pair of HyperX Cloud Cores for about 3 years. These are a great sounding pair of headphones, the staging is pretty good, making it easier to tell general locations of sounds I hear in game. They are also pretty good for music. I would say that they are about the same sound profile as my Cloud Cores. They are very comfortable, although I definitely needed to break them in, much like the Cloud Cores. They were a little tight on the ears for a bit, but after about a week of casual wear, they don't hurt my ears as much anymore. Folks without glasses might have an easier time though. Battery life has been pretty good so far, no complaints as I charge them over night every couple days. Just make sure you turn off the LEDs after cutting on the headphones by quickly pressing the power button twice. 5/5, another great HyperX purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good
    by 412pa

    on 17 janvier 2020

    Would recommend to anyone looking for wireless. No much to say they are decent headphones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good quality sound
    by JimmyT

    on 16 janvier 2020

    Worked great and has good sound and volume. Use it for gaming and phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless headset
    by Anonymous

    on 16 janvier 2020

    Comfortable and great sound for the price. I haven't used the microphone yet so I can't comment on its quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Was a good set for price
    by Mehere

    on 16 janvier 2020

    I traded in a more expensive one for this one. I love it more.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great headphones
    by Mrkaos

    on 16 janvier 2020

    Perfect for gaming noise cancelling is great also very light only down side is the plastic frame

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless gaming headset
    by Grant

    on 16 janvier 2020

    the headset and sound quality is really good and i was really worried how well it would be. battery life is enough for a day with leds on. mic is terrible but useful if you need one. charging is easy and can be used while charging.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ok headset
    by Flasvios

    on 15 janvier 2020

    My son is a gamer that’s why we purchase these headset, but he didn’t really like it and purchased it a different one , to pricey

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome sound and features
    by Fife

    on 14 janvier 2020

    Great sound, the wireless is a huge plus not getting my.cord caught under my chair

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound - perfect for gaming
    by Thomas

    on 11 janvier 2020

    You hear the footsteps coming on these very nicely made headset. Comfortable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com