Reviews

iHome 9" Vanity Mirror Bluetooth Speaker - Silver Nickel


Sort

  • Mirror
    by Suzy

    on October 29, 2019

    It’s annoying when it turns off every 25 mins because my makeup takes an hour and I have to keep turning it back on

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Love my mirror
    by Eli16

    on October 26, 2019

    In love with my mirror, but unfortunately my son dropped it from my vanity and the mirror came out the speaker stand, one of the side Connections of the mirror broke and now the light doesn't turn on :(

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Too easily broken a fragile purchase
    by Lumee14

    on October 23, 2019

    Mirror broke off the hinges now the light won’t turn on the plastic attachments are broken but it doesn’t show it it connected to the rest of the mirror. Would love to fix before I purchase new one

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Great
    by Kennedy

    on October 17, 2019

    I accidentally stepped on it, is there a way to get a new mirror? I love my iHome and really don’t want to buy a new one.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Great mirror can't hook up another phone to it
    by Mattypage23

    on October 13, 2019

    I have my phone hooked up to it. But now noone else can even with my phone off...

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Manual
    by Grace66

    on October 10, 2019

    I bought this in yard sale and it didn’t have a manual or aux cable. How can I get this

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Charger
    by Seklawi

    on September 13, 2019

    Love it always worked great... until I lost the charger. Where can I buy a new charger for it?

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Stopped working
    by Danielle1994

    on September 12, 2019

    I've had the mirror not even a year, the light no longer works, i've reached out to customer service almost 10 times now and all they say is that never received my pictures and to resend, I've done that now multiple times. Say yourself the money and headache.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Really convinient
    by Diani

    on September 11, 2019

    I love my mirror but what does it mean when flashing blue light appears when charging?

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Beautiful, bluetooth amazing... :)
    by timeguy

    on September 9, 2019

    beautiful mirror, light is not working. Need help with fix, tried reset, don't wanna lose this beautiful product

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com