We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

iHome 9" Vanity Mirror Bluetooth Speaker - Silver Nickel

Rating Breakdown

5

116

4

32

3

12

2

4

1

7

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 162 reviewers who responded, 148 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Average

Sort By
  • Great quality but broke
    Reviewed by Hannah25887 - May 6, 2020

    I bought this mirror for my mom for Christmas, but today it fell off the bedside table and the magnifying side cracked. Is there anyway I can get it repaired without replacing it completely? The mirror was pricy and my mom is going to be devastated.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • love it but
    Reviewed by cali412 - April 18, 2020

    i love it. and i’ve had it for about three years now. i lost the charger while moving. does anyone know where i can get a replacement charger that’ll work for it?

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent lent product
    Reviewed by Esmeralda - April 16, 2020

    I want to know if I can buy Or replaced one side of the mirror (it has crack)

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Reviewed by Tere - April 5, 2020

    My mirror fell off by accident and the mirror came out of the stand one side is broken, I need to get it fix but no replacement part found. Please help! # Where Used Bedroom

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • best mirror i’ve ever had!
    Reviewed by haylille - March 21, 2020

    light is great and very bright! bluetooth feature is also really nice

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It won’t stay in position to use it
    Reviewed by AddieR1978 - February 15, 2020

    My daughter loved this product but now can’t get it to stay in position.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great mirror
    Reviewed by Anonymous reviewer - February 14, 2020

    I really love the mirror but unfortunately the magnifying side mirror got crack. Is there any way i can replace it or get it fixed

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great mirror
    Reviewed by Karinaaa27 - February 10, 2020

    This mirror has the perfect lighting and I love the speakers on it . Unfortunately my daughter knocked it onto the floor from a very low shelf and the mirror came off the stand. I was able to put it back on but now it’s loose and the light doesn’t work .

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Need replacement mirror
    Reviewed by Victoria24 - February 9, 2020

    My daughter just loves this vanity mirror! Unfortunately she dropped it and the mirror cracked is there any way to buy a replacement?

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Mirror Light a Bit Wonky
    Reviewed by Grahn - January 21, 2020

    For some reason, the light onmy mirror turns itself off after about ONLY 20-seconds. A wee but frustrating, to say the least.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)