Reviews

iHome Zenergy Meditative Therapy Candle - Black


Sort

  • Meditative Sound & Light Therapy Candle
    by BonBon

    on April 19, 2019

    Lasted under 1 year then just died ! Not acceptable!

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • It worked great ... for 5 days
    by Deb423

    on January 6, 2019

    I’m so disappointed. I loved this candle/sound machine. After using it only at night for 5 nights it completely stopped working.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Wonderful Gift
    by Lewis

    on January 2, 2019

    I purchased this item for my wife as a Christmas present. It arrived in perfect condition and my wife is very pleased with it.

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Seriously no Bluetooth?
    by Gordie1984

    on December 25, 2018

    Can't believe for the price this unit doesn't have Bluetooth OR a chargeable battery?!?! Seems 20 years behind the times in that regard

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Nice design
    by Thedevildave

    on November 16, 2018

    Nice product with many features. Would be nice if you could connect it to your phone with bluetooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • WHAT A FIND
    by Gene the Bean

    on November 1, 2018

    This is a truly amazing product. At first blush I thought this was just another LED candle. But to my surprise, this little device is a very cleverly designed meditation aid. The synchronized sounds and light create a relaxing environment which is very conducive to meditation; or just simply provide a pleasant background ambience. In addition to a meditation aid, I let this device run in the background while I am on my computer. It seems to soothe me and keep me in a good mood just playing in the background while I'm working. I highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Cool lighting and simple to use!
    by Kyle333

    on November 1, 2018

    Exactly what I was looking for in a meditation light. It has changeable lights and soothing sounds. The only downside is the speaker quality which doesn’t sound quite as good as other speakers I have when turned up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Cool Simple Feautures
    by marcalex1887

    on October 31, 2018

    the product is pretty straight forward & easy to use. Looks very generic not to fancy or over the top expensive. The light settings are pretty cool for your room @ night. The sound settings are OK. they could be better they get tiring after a while & repetitive. when i got the product i thought it would have a AUX port or blue tooth for music playing, but it does not. So i maybe misread that when i got the product. Overall the product is not for me personally. But i will use it for light setting as a night light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Very relaxing
    by Allan67

    on October 30, 2018

    I used to have to sleep with a fan running but with the soothing led light show and the ocean sounds it makes relaxing and falling to sleep easy. A friend and myself are studying Tarot and have been using the meditation feature and it has really made a big difference for us. I would definitely recommend this especially for anyone interested in learning meditation or relaxation techniques. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com


  • Very elegant looking and soothing
    by Jvanwag

    on October 29, 2018

    This is a very nice addition to the decor in our home. Not only does it look great but with the options of the various sounds and lighting it truly can set the mood. Not only does it have soothing music but it has relaxing nature sounds as well. I’ve noticed that it has been moving around the family room with family members checking it out. We love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ihomeaudio.com