We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

IMGadgets True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds In-Ear stereo Wireless Earphones (Bluetooth 5.0, Built-in mic), Extended playtime


Sort By

  • Sounds good and last for long time
    by

    from Scarborough on February 21, 2020

    They sound pretty good. Lasts for almost all day. The charger is handy and can recharge your earbuds on the go. It is value for money. Thanks

    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Bought one
    by

    from  on October 16, 2019

    Good

    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Better to spend an extra for better quality
    by

    from Ontario on April 4, 2020

    The good: Battery life is amazing, The sound is ok for what you pay. They fit well in the ear. The Bad, Charge case is flimsy and doe not charge all that well. Mine stopped connecting after about 10 weeks making them useless.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Terrible sound quality and voice call
    by

    from Calgary on February 8, 2020

    I bought this item three days back. The sound quality is terrible. the sound is quite flat and you miss most of middle and treble sound. The voice call is the same. Even Siri doesn't understand what I say when I have my headphones on. I am also experiencing dis-connectivity problem. I filled the return form and want to return it

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Pretty good earbuds
    by

    from Ontario on January 14, 2020

    Not sure about other reviews about connectivity, but mine connects flawlessly everytime, individual or as a pair, to use as a pair take the right piece out of the case first because it's the one that handle connectivity with the other piece and the phone. Other than that good bass, good volume, it's clear, good price when on SALE, can't complaint.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Very good sound, but problem with pairing
    by

    from Kitchener on January 12, 2020

    It looks good. Fit my ears perfectly. The sound is good. The pairing with the bluetooth is annoying. I have tried 3 days and can't get both play at the same time. So far, I can only use one side at a time. I have to re-pairing every time I want to use it.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • There's a reason they're on sale
    by

    from Etobicoke on January 10, 2020

    In my experience these things are the absolute worst! Cannot get them to connect in stereo, either the one or the other connect separately but never both together. Frustrating as heck! Have not heard back from the seller either after requesting a Return. Best Buy can shoulder some of the blame here as well, obviously allowing lesser-grade, untested products through -- I guess corporate greed it alive and well.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • PLS never buy it!!!
    by

    from Toronto, Ontario on January 7, 2020

    I just chose it among other products because it makes by Canadian manufacture. I never expect the built-in microphones have a supper low-quality while they claimed they have HD voice. The sensors are so sensitive, and when you try to wear the Earbuds, internal or external call could off quickly. This Earbud is the worst of the worst.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing Product Great Price
    by

    from Mississauga on January 7, 2020

    This earbuds truns out just perfect for my workout needs! I didn't wanna spend $$ on brand names that these little gems matched in almost all areas..well worth the boxing day deal!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • very comfortable
    by

    from  on October 15, 2019

    I was worried before buying them about size of the earbuds. When they arrived they had 3 different attachments to fit in your ear. Fits perfectly in my ears. Very lightweight and comfortable to use.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report