Reviews

IMGadgets True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds In-Ear stereo Wireless Earphones (Bluetooth 5.0, Built-in mic), Extended playtime


Sort

  • Terrible sound quality and voice call
    by

    from Calgary on February 8, 2020

    I bought this item three days back. The sound quality is terrible. the sound is quite flat and you miss most of middle and treble sound. The voice call is the same. Even Siri doesn't understand what I say when I have my headphones on. I am also experiencing dis-connectivity problem. I filled the return form and want to return it


  • Pretty good earbuds
    by

    from Ontario on January 14, 2020

    Not sure about other reviews about connectivity, but mine connects flawlessly everytime, individual or as a pair, to use as a pair take the right piece out of the case first because it's the one that handle connectivity with the other piece and the phone. Other than that good bass, good volume, it's clear, good price when on SALE, can't complaint.


  • Very good sound, but problem with pairing
    by

    from Kitchener on January 12, 2020

    It looks good. Fit my ears perfectly. The sound is good. The pairing with the bluetooth is annoying. I have tried 3 days and can't get both play at the same time. So far, I can only use one side at a time. I have to re-pairing every time I want to use it.


  • There's a reason they're on sale
    by

    from Etobicoke on January 10, 2020

    In my experience these things are the absolute worst! Cannot get them to connect in stereo, either the one or the other connect separately but never both together. Frustrating as heck! Have not heard back from the seller either after requesting a Return. Best Buy can shoulder some of the blame here as well, obviously allowing lesser-grade, untested products through -- I guess corporate greed it alive and well.


  • PLS never buy it!!!
    by

    from Toronto, Ontario on January 7, 2020

    I just chose it among other products because it makes by Canadian manufacture. I never expect the built-in microphones have a supper low-quality while they claimed they have HD voice. The sensors are so sensitive, and when you try to wear the Earbuds, internal or external call could off quickly. This Earbud is the worst of the worst.


  • Amazing Product Great Price
    by

    from Mississauga on January 7, 2020

    This earbuds truns out just perfect for my workout needs! I didn't wanna spend $$ on brand names that these little gems matched in almost all areas..well worth the boxing day deal!


  • Bought one
    by

    from  on October 16, 2019

    Good


  • very comfortable
    by

    from  on October 15, 2019

    I was worried before buying them about size of the earbuds. When they arrived they had 3 different attachments to fit in your ear. Fits perfectly in my ears. Very lightweight and comfortable to use.


  • Great sound
    by

    from  on October 14, 2019

    very easy to use,Great sound quality and very nice looking headphones. very easy to use and pair with iphone.


  • Sound is adequate - missing deep base
    by

    from  on October 11, 2019

    Fair quality sound but could use a deeper base. Easy syncing and charging. Would have liked sensor control for the volume but not a bad buy for the money...