Reviews

Ingenuity Trio 3-in-1 Wood High Chair with EasyClean Tray - Grey


Sort

  • Not dishwasher safe!
    by Kate887

    on October 1, 2018

    I washed the gray part of the tray in the dishwasher like it says you can and it’s now “u” shaped and useless...

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • USE IT EVERYWHERE
    by Shelby

    on August 2, 2018

    I got this at my baby shower, and it's the best gift yet! When we travel, I take the top portion(seat) with us, because it becomes so routine for my child to sit in this for ALL feedings, it really helps keep things similar to our home routine. Instead of feeding in stroller, or on my lap, or in carseat.

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Mixed reviews
    by cmac1030

    on October 10, 2017

    We love the style of this high chair, but some of it's details are not convenient. For example, the high chair mode takes up a lot of space and the fabric is annoying to keep clean. The tray is also hard to adjust. The style of the high chair is about all we like - it does fit in well with our decor and does not stick out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Beautiful High Chair that Matches our Kitchen
    by jbpri

    on July 27, 2017

    As a mom of 3, I've tried my fair share of high chairs and this one exceeds them all! It looks more like a piece of furniture than a baby product. The wood, leather and grey/neutral tones match my kitchen perfectly. I love the fact that this high chair is so versatile. I removed the booster seat and attached it to our table for my toddler to sit in and use the toddler seat base at my island bar. It's so perfect. It's easy to clean and very comfortable for my little one. I like the fact that it has wheels, but wished they rolled a little easier. Overall, I would highly recommend this chair, from infancy to the preschool stage, this is a chair that you will be proud to display in your kitchen and will grow with your little one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Cute Highchair
    by Michellelee23

    on July 14, 2017

    This is a great highchair overall. I took off 1 star because the tray doesn't always snap on very easily. It cleans very easily, seems very comfortable, and I love that I can been in the base or snapped to a chair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Versatile
    by Matt U

    on June 30, 2017

    I love the fact that this chair will grow with my child. And also, when nieces and nephews come visit, we can get 2 high chairs for the price of 1. Easy to assemble, easy to clean, and very sturdy. Only downside is storing it can be difficult if space is a issue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Very Versitile
    by NCfam

    on June 29, 2017

    This chair is great, easy to adjust, very easy to remove fabric and clean. Love the double tray on top, easy to clean. the wood look goes so much better in my kitchen than the metal ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Quality product with many great features
    by sammyjo

    on June 29, 2017

    This high chair has many great features that make it great for both kids and parents. The padding provides a nice cushion for the little one, and the five point harness is an added safety feature that I really appreciate. Clean up is very easy with the washable pad and dishwasher safe tray; the base is also easy to clean and wipe off. I love the fact that this product will transition with our little one as she grows making this the only seat we need for her. The straps have little compartments to store them on the sides when not in use which keeps the appearance really clean and neat. I also appreciate having the wheels on the bottom which makes the chair very easy to move from room to room as needed. The product is very well-made and the design is highly versatile and functional making it perfect for us and our toddler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Perfect!
    by jennchapin

    on June 28, 2017

    This high chair is so beautiful and so nice I love how comfortable my little one seems tonbe when ever she uses it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com


  • Perfect "Grow with me" Chair!
    by Haleykali

    on May 30, 2017

    This is a great highchair. My daughter is at the perfect age (20 months) where she needed a chair with a booster. This highchair allows her to be secure and upright and gives her the opportunity to sit at the table with the family. She loves it! It also isn't an eyesore like many highchairs. It looks like a chair for the table and fits right in. Although I didn't use the Highchair Feature, I would highly recommend this highchair. It is sleek, easy to clean and safe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on kidsii.com