We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Insignia 19" 720p HD LED TV (NS-19D310NA19) - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

1809

4

528

3

94

2

20

1

28

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 2468 reviewers who responded, 2374 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Little TV
    Reviewed by  - June 2, 2020

    Bought this little TV last week for the closet in our bedroom. It is perfect and I’m very happy with it. Sound is not stereo but for the price I’m not surprised. Sound is great and so is the picture! This is a good buy.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Petecab20 - July 28, 2020

    Great product haven't had any problems with it so far had it for over a year perfect picture

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice small TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sqirrel - July 27, 2020

    this is a small, nice TV for the price. works great for bedroom wall mount

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SwimBikeRun - July 27, 2020

    We are big fans of this great little TV, we have 3 of them now. It also works great as an extra computer monitor along with our laptop.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great little tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Denise - July 25, 2020

    Love the size it is perfect for our camper. Great picture for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great value
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gunther - July 25, 2020

    Perfect size for kitchen counter. plenty of sound for the small room. Very easy to setup. Good picture quality. Does not have streaming built in but for the price a nice unit.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice little tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Faize - July 25, 2020

    I bought this for my craft room. I just needed a little tv. This is well worth the money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect for the job
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SusieQ - July 25, 2020

    Perfect item for the job - needed a smaller screen for a media server. Great price and works just as it should

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great TV, bought for our exercise room.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Roni - July 25, 2020

    Beautiful picture! Very surprised at this Insignia 19” HDTV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Small
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Krisssy007 - July 25, 2020

    Too small might as well get the 32inch smart tv. Not worth buying

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)