We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Insignia 3.0 Cu. Ft. Freestanding Bar Fridge (NS-CF30SS9-C) - Grey/Black - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

938

4

227

3

59

2

18

1

19

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 1246 reviewers who responded, 1184 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Makes bad noise
    Reviewed by  - November 18, 2019

    I bought this brand new fridge. Insignia NS-CF30SS9-C and it makes weird disturbing noises. Total waste of money. Highly disappointed Please reply to my review and help. Thanks

    Helpful (3)
    Not helpful (2)
    Report

  • Love!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kristen - June 25, 2020

    Loved this mini fridge, definitely nice to have a freezer. Worked well and I never had any problems with it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Mini Fridge
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Garay - June 22, 2020

    Excellent mini fridge, just what I needed. Perfect.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Beautiful fridge!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vikinggirl69 - June 22, 2020

    Very nice fridge!! Cleans up easy. Plenty of room. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a mini fridge. Works great!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Mini fridge
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Michelle - June 21, 2020

    Small and convenient used for extra in camper. Door storage alittle small. Nice size freezer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Amazing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Amazing - June 21, 2020

    Perfect mini fridge for the sale price. Not loud quiet and double door!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • a good space saver.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Richard - June 20, 2020

    Worked perfectly. Only complaint is that the temperature adjustment is a bit hard to reach.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • College Student room frig
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ncam73 - June 20, 2020

    My daughter is absolutely delighted with this product. It is small enough to carry upstairs, but big enough to store coffee essentials, a few drinks, and snacks so that she doesn’t have to go downstairs to the main frig for a quick snack and no longer has to worry about her roommates drinking all the cold water bottles! Frig cools really well and does not freeze or overheat.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Joreno - June 20, 2020

    This is the right size fridge freezer for a small room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • good I guess
    Verified BuyerReviewed by racerx4468 - June 20, 2020

    I never use the refrigerator it was to big for were I wanted to put it, but it did look very nice and seemed well built.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)