Reviews

Insignia 3.3 Cu. Ft. Freestanding Bar Fridge (NS-CF33BK8) - Black - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • great mini fridge
    by Jmconche

    on February 11, 2020

    I am using this mini fridge in my bar and is working perfectly, so I'm very happy and I recommend it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Loving my mini fridge.
    by iKAT20

    on February 2, 2020

    Use this to store meal prep for the week. Also fruit and veggies! Love love love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does it's job
    by Harvey

    on February 1, 2020

    This fridge definitely does what it's supposed to do.It keeps the beverages nice and cold(that's all I use it for right now).It was also a reasonable price for it.I would recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect fit
    by Bert

    on January 31, 2020

    This mini fridge was absolutely perfect size and without that freezer that just takes up space and causes extra work defrosting it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great for garages
    by Jeanne

    on January 31, 2020

    replacing another one that we had, like this one because it has no freezer so can fit more in it. Works great for garages or any place that a full size refrigerator is not needed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • works but is a bit loud
    by DudeLove

    on January 24, 2020

    works but is a bit loud, internal layout is inefficient.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little refrigerator
    by Featherhead

    on January 20, 2020

    Love this fridge. Holds a 1/2 gallon of milk. Very quiet. Easy to move. Going to use camping this next summer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It gets the job done but has eletric smell
    by Isaacmars

    on January 19, 2020

    Whenever i open the fridge i smell like electricity but i know it’s nothing serious and there is no poont to fix it since all i paod was $100 anyways id recommend you get a normal small fridge for $300 instead it will be much better!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great small fridge
    by sanfrandan

    on January 18, 2020

    This is the perfect size for my office and blends in to the room. Great compact fridge!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by Kaos

    on January 17, 2020

    Love this mini fridge, is really Quiet , you can switch the door to open on both sides

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com