Reviews

Insignia 3.3 Cu. Ft. Freestanding Bar Fridge (NS-CF33BK8) - Black - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • nice fridge!
    by Kathy

    on November 24, 2019

    Great size fridge. No freezer which gives it a lot more usable room inside. Looks great and works well! Doesn't seem to have areas of the fridge that get too warm or too cold like some mini-fridges do.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Smart, handsome Fridge!
    by Bill

    on November 24, 2019

    My new fridge arrived promptly and to unpack and set up. So far functioning very well. I'm very satisfied! Will recommend it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect!
    by Rick

    on November 23, 2019

    Lots of small refrigerators on the market, but this one was on sale at a great price. Not disappointed at all!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little fridge!
    by Ashgirl

    on November 21, 2019

    Got this on a daily deal and it was a wonderful price. It’s been a great little mini fridge for us!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome mini fridge
    by Leandro

    on November 19, 2019

    Love that there is no freezer section. Gives more space for refrigerated items. Very quiet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for the price
    by Disfan

    on November 17, 2019

    Our old mini fridge stopped working and we chose this model from a sale. What we didn’t know was it also had a light inside and we love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mini Fridge
    by blui112

    on November 15, 2019

    This mini fridge is perfect for a classroom setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • works well and looks great
    by Robert

    on November 8, 2019

    I bought it to replace an old mini fridge in the bar. It fit the space and looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great fridge
    by Nanczma

    on November 7, 2019

    We keep this in our garage for the boyfriends beverages. He likes them cold :-) Perfect size and price. Thanks bb!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great size
    by Brit

    on October 13, 2019

    Its perfect for a small space or a dorm room. Lots of room on shelves and it isn't loud.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com