Reviews

Insignia 3.3 Cu. Ft. Freestanding Bar Fridge (NS-CF33BK8) - Black - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Perfect!
    by Rick

    on November 23, 2019

    Lots of small refrigerators on the market, but this one was on sale at a great price. Not disappointed at all!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little fridge!
    by Ashgirl

    on November 21, 2019

    Got this on a daily deal and it was a wonderful price. It’s been a great little mini fridge for us!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome mini fridge
    by Leandro

    on November 19, 2019

    Love that there is no freezer section. Gives more space for refrigerated items. Very quiet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for the price
    by Disfan

    on November 17, 2019

    Our old mini fridge stopped working and we chose this model from a sale. What we didn’t know was it also had a light inside and we love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Mini Fridge
    by blui112

    on November 15, 2019

    This mini fridge is perfect for a classroom setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • works well and looks great
    by Robert

    on November 8, 2019

    I bought it to replace an old mini fridge in the bar. It fit the space and looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great fridge
    by Nanczma

    on November 7, 2019

    We keep this in our garage for the boyfriends beverages. He likes them cold :-) Perfect size and price. Thanks bb!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great size
    by Brit

    on October 13, 2019

    Its perfect for a small space or a dorm room. Lots of room on shelves and it isn't loud.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Freestanding bar fridge
    by

    from  on October 13, 2019

    Great little fridge only one complaint. As I am using it in the garage,its floor has a slight slope to it,rear levelers would be ideal. Otherwise,perfect.


  • They're mine...
    by Danner52

    on October 12, 2019

    My daughter keeps her sports drinks and snacks in her room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com