Reviews

Insignia 4.1 Cu. Ft. Top Load Washer and 6.7 Cu. Ft. Front Load Electric Dryer- White


Sort

  • Washer is junk
    by

    from  on October 9, 2019

    My washer at 1.5 years leaks,vibrates,squeals it will have to be replaced as company makes no parts,never again


  • Looks good and works awesome
    by

    from Alberta on June 9, 2019

    We bought for our workplace washing daily smocks aprons and gloves . Very happy with the set of washer and dryer


  • Dryer stopped the drum fell or what have you
    by

    from New Westminster on May 11, 2019

    My dryer drum fell and I paid 180 to have it fixed. It is under two years old.


  • Affordable price and well functioning
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on May 4, 2019

    The laundry set run wonderful for the excellent price


  • Love them!
    by

    from Whitby on March 29, 2019

    Was hesitant because most of the reviews are not great but a friend of mine had this set and loved them so thought we would take a chance! Glad we did they have been great so far and we are happy with purchas.


  • It's a nightmare
    by

    from Kanata, ON on January 20, 2019

    The water never go up to cover the clothes even I set in "extra heavy" since I bought it on first day. Nobody would help. The problem was kicked away between customer service, store and manufacturer for long time. Finally I was asked to deliver it to store by myself. Or I will be charged a lot for the delivery again. I don't know if it's worth to do that. If you don't want to get trouble, don't buy it.


  • DONT DO IT
    by

    from Barrie, ON on January 17, 2019

    hooked up yesterday jan 17th 2019. washer started in mid cycle so no water would go in. it agitated with no water. none . zip. talked to geek squad and manufacturer no one could tell me how to get water in the machine. dryer smelled like it was burning. they told me to run for 20 mins for it to clear. it did not. this scrap metal is going back to best buy where it came from.best buy and i worked on a resolution. fingers crossed for second set that are a bit of an upgrade.do not waste a penny on this machine. wait a month and save another couple hundred bucks.


  • Insignia Waser and Dryer
    by

    from Harbour Grace, NL on December 18, 2018

    Had this washer and dryer for almost a year no issues (knock on wood) For the price of 699.00 cant be beat


  • Bof
    by

    from Alma, QC on December 4, 2018

    La laveuse est ok, elle fait son travail. Par contre la sécheuse sèche mal les vêtements. Après 2 jours d'utilisation le caoutchouc de la porte c'est défait et mes vêtements sont restés pris.


  • Insignia 4.1 washing machine :(
    by

    from Ottawa on November 24, 2018

    Please, do your homework before purchasing the Insignia washer. I purchased the 4.1 washing machine in June of this year and have had nothing but problems. Repair person has been to my home twice and still this machine is giving me problems. The price is good but the machine is terrible. I wish I would have shopped around more, but my washer of 12 years died and I needed something right away. Do yourself a favour and check the reviews first. Thank you.