Reviews

Insignia 50" 1080p HD LED TV (NS-50D510NA19) - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Picture is great.
    by Orion

    on December 1, 2019

    The picture shows great. The sound could be a bit better but a sound bar makes it perfect.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Really nice product
    by Yojancerflow

    on November 30, 2019

    The initial TV is a really nice Come on people you have to bite this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good for basic tv
    by Frank

    on November 30, 2019

    wanted bigger tv for playing video games it works

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works gret
    by Yobalon

    on November 29, 2019

    Its only HD bit for the price its ok, not big difference between this one and the big brands... but if you want a little more, the uhd now can be better option

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Basic TV
    by

    from GTA on November 29, 2019

    Purchased TV to replace my mom's 12 year old Sharp 46 inch LCD that stopped working last week. This Insignia 50 inch LED appears to be a good basic TV that was at a very good price on Black Friday. It was easy to set up but picture quality was not good with HDMI 1. Very good picture quality with HDMI 2.


  • BAD
    by

    from Calgary on November 29, 2019

    This is the worst tv I have ever owned. They put it at a cheap price because the know how trash this tv is. I purchased it, started using it and with a month, it would not turn on. I checked everything to see what cause it. Worst TV!!!!


  • BAD
    by

    from Calgary on November 29, 2019

    This is the worst tv I have ever owned. They put it at a cheap price because the know how trash this tv is. I purchased it, started using it and with a month, it would not turn on. I checked everything to see what cause it. Worst TV!!!!


  • Great Product
    by Diamondreed2230

    on November 28, 2019

    Great product, easy pick up, and great customer service.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV
    by Steven

    on November 27, 2019

    Using this TV in my game room. Big nice screen for the price. Sound is to be desired so I paired it with a Polk Signa S2 sound bar and they paired nicely (in order for ARC to work only connect HDMI cable in Input 1). Only use my Roku remote. Great product!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great tv
    by Hewjt

    on November 26, 2019

    Best tv for the price it works perfect for my parents

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com