We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Insignia 50" 4K UHD HDR LED TV (NS-50DF710CA19) - Fire TV Edition - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

2843

4

698

3

106

2

43

1

72

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 3744 reviewers who responded, 3564 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • it was great until
    Reviewed by  - June 23, 2020

    I bought this yesterday and got everything set up. everything from the firetv integration to the picture and sound was great. That was until a vertical bar of blue lines appeared and a section of the tv won't display colour anymore. I'll be returning it this weekend and seeing if I could get either another one or a different brand. It's a shame though my other insignia 1080p has lasted me 8 years and still going strong.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (2)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Reviewed by  - August 2, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Best purchase ever
    Reviewed by  - August 1, 2020

    I am so very pleased with my purchase of the smart tv! I am impressed more every time I turn it on and notice more features. Thank you for having online purchasing!! Bestbuy is my new favourite store!

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Nice
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BrownOJ - July 30, 2020

    A good television set for every day use, recommended

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • 50 in insignia TV
    Reviewed by  - July 28, 2020

    I love my new 50 in TV it is an Insignia my old one was 13 years old so I decided to go with the same make and the price was unbelievable that is why I bought it and it has a beautiful picture

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Patio TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JasonB - July 27, 2020

    Purchased to use on our patio. The sound was a little weak so we purchased a sound bar and the setup is great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I like this tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - July 27, 2020

    It's not the most flashy or expensive but it gets the job done and looks nice too. The built in Amazon is nice because we use other Amazon products and fire TV's.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The wrong remote was sold with this tv so I had to
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Laura - July 25, 2020

    Wrong remote was sold with this tx. Had to buy correct remote online. Not good service.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Gift for mom
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bobby - July 25, 2020

    She loves the TV. Picture quality is very good. Built in fire stick is a plus

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Jxrh
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Andrew - July 25, 2020

    ncf4nrg n5g j5 5 N4gvnf4vn4g n 5y5yb5h B5hb 5h5ht h5h

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)