We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Insignia 55" 4K UHD HDR LED Smart TV (NS-55DF710CA19) - Fire TV Edition - Only at Best Buy (Released 2018)

Rating Breakdown

5

3040

4

747

3

135

2

47

1

62

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 4011 reviewers who responded, 3811 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Good TV for a price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nick - August 6, 2020

    It’s a really good TV for a price, I primarily use it for gaming with my PS4. I enjoy playing games on a big screen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great picture
    Verified BuyerReviewed by kayla - August 6, 2020

    I bought this awhile ago and we use it in my living room its the perfect size it has great picture the sound it okay.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jhan - August 6, 2020

    Good not great. Good tv for the money, not the best but still pretty good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Died in 14 Months
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TheGrendle - August 5, 2020

    Great TV up until the warranty expired. Then, no power.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great picture
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sarahjmo89 - August 5, 2020

    Loved the already installed fire tv, multiple ports for HDMI. great sound and picture quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Do Not But This TV - Broke after one year!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ttek25 - August 5, 2020

    After reading reviews and doing some research, we thought we were getting a great TV. However, just after about a year, our TV has already broke. While the TV turns on, the screen remains black. We’ve tried everything and even phoned Insignia. The cost to repair the TV is more than it’s actually worth. Disappointed in Insignia. Would’ve expected at least a few years of use. I’ll never buy Insignia again. Poor quality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great TV
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ibrahim - August 4, 2020

    Purchased during the Sale. Works perfectly since I purchased, no problem.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Tv!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by SaltyUrban - August 4, 2020

    Got this TV after my 55inch 4k westing house started popping and the LED busted like someone hit it! The Tv works great no issues and the built in fire tv is great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It’s great tv
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Madmom - August 2, 2020

    It’s a great tv very good picture very clear no problems

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Purchase
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DeVille - August 1, 2020

    Great Purchase. Great Tv. Definitely gets watched.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)