Reviews

Insignia 55" 4K UHD HDR LED Smart TV (NS-55DF710CA19) - Fire TV Edition - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Love it!
    by

    from Toronto on July 31, 2019

    Awesome TV. Love the picture quality especially on ultra hd movies. It looks exactly like that of LG 4k. definitely not regretting buying this!


  • Great high definition colours, Simple, smart remote
    by

    from Saskatoon on July 25, 2019

    Great high definition colours, TV easy to set up. Awesome simple, smart remote. You just deal with only a few buttons. My experience is that for best colour switch to dynamic colour setting. Great for watching Sci Fi, brings the colours to life. For the price, its a great buy.


  • My insignia fire TV
    by

    from Hamilton, ON. Canada on July 22, 2019

    My experience so far with my new 55 inch Insignia Fire TV has been great! I love the picture quality. So far, I am really enjoying my purchase. Thanks!


  • Very good TV
    by

    from Saskatoon on July 22, 2019

    No comments


  • Worth the purchase only on SALE!!!
    by

    from Toronto on July 1, 2019

    This 55 inch 4k UHD HDR isnt bad at all 7.5/10 rating, clear picture with hardly any screen gray uniformity, HDR is present but very limited without picture settings change in HDR mode. You can download youtube even on Fire TV just use TUBE name instead of youtube and it will give you the app. Sound is good, not crazy loud but bass isnt strong (GET A SOUNDBAR WITH SUBWOOFER). Overall its worth the purchase on sale otherwise buy the TCL 55 inch 4K UHD with HDR which is same price range.


  • snart tv
    by

    from st.thomas on June 14, 2019

    is this a smart tv having my doubts


  • Note
    by

    from Calgary AB on June 1, 2019

    Had issues with the backlight just 6months after purchase đŸ˜


  • more reviews
    by

    from st.thomas on May 24, 2019

    need more review info that's why I am only giving it a 3 for now


  • Purchased on Sale - Great TV
    by

    from Niagara Falls, ON on March 26, 2019

    I purchased this TV on sale about 1 week ago. The picture is great compared to the 9 year old 50" flatscreen I was replacing. The picture is very vivid, it is handy that alexa is installed on the TV, much easier to find inputs as they are all on the home screen when you turn it on. I would recommend this TV :).