We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Insignia CR2025 Lithium Battery (NS-CB42025-C) - 4 Pack - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

278

4

79

3

16

2

8

1

18

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 399 reviewers who responded, 366 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • CR2025
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MrBrigcks - November 20, 2020

    Good deal for 4 of these batteries. Much better of a deal when you buy the 4 pack as opposed to 4 individuals.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Dcj2404 - November 12, 2020

    Decent battery life. They are in my key fobs with push start.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Remote battery
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Willieg - November 6, 2020

    These batteries work as expected. Good quality product. Would recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A bargain
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Fritzle324 - November 6, 2020

    The price was considerably less than the big name brand, and they work just as well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Insignia
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Samsung - November 6, 2020

    Insignia™ - CR2025 Batteries (4-Pack) just average battery................works as expected...............................

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great batteries
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lisa - November 5, 2020

    Good quality for great price batteries for remote control

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good priced batteries.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lobo - October 30, 2020

    Fit my fitbit zip, still waiting to see how long the batteries last compared to other brands.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sneakerd - October 30, 2020

    Picked up for a great price and delivers solid performance. Used on garage door openers and key fobs

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • useful because in stock
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DoctaE1 - October 26, 2020

    great batteries for car remote. not as cheap if found online, but comfort knowing got decent quality batteries. recommend if in a pinch and need them today if they're in stock.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Convenient 4 Pack for Car Key FOBs
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Robbenz - October 25, 2020

    These batteries are used for my car key fob and work just fine. It's a great value when you catch them on sale, otherwise it's a good deal relative to other name brand batteries. Thus is my first time purchasing the 4 pack which is very convenient since I immediately replace two key fobs and now have 2 available when needed again in a few months.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)