Reviews

Insignia 24" 9.9 Cu. Ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator (NS-RTM10WH7-C) - White - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Small but great
    by drewski

    on November 22, 2019

    I've only had this for a couple of week but so far so good. Perfect for my small apartment because I don't have a lot of space in my kitchen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Deal Perfect Size
    by Allaboutjo

    on November 21, 2019

    Purchased for a small kitchenette in the basement of our home. Product came packaged nicely and arrived safe. Clear solid shelving in the fridge is nice for easy cleanup should anything leak. Freezer is small, but expected for this size fridge. Wish the shelves were stronger but after all it is a kitchenette and not a full size kitchen this is being used in. The doors on the fridge seems to be reversible although I have not yet had a chance to change them yet. Seems as though this will hold up for several years and provide the perfect amount of storage needed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for small spaces
    by Sanne

    on November 16, 2019

    Perfect for our small kitchen at our lake house! Holds quite a bit without taking up much space.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great refrigerator for the price
    by Nanci

    on November 9, 2019

    I rent an apartment which does not come with a refrigerator. Instead of paying 50.00 a month, with 100.00 down; I simply bought a very small, yet big enough..... refrigerator. This serves all my needs as a single person, living alone. When I’m done with my lease and if I should want to move, I’ll sell it and let someone else pick it up and share a great deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Well built
    by appleseed

    on November 2, 2019

    It is well built. Quiet and efficient. It would be better if there is light in the freezer compartment. But it is not that important.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great refrig for pool deck
    by Mike

    on November 1, 2019

    Excellent refrigerator. Just the right size. Works fantastic. We made the right choice for a mid size refrig for our pool deck.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good mid size fridge
    by Peter

    on November 1, 2019

    All in all, a good mid-size fridge. Vegetable drawers could use better glides and the freezer draw has a tendency to pop open when you close the fridge door to hard. But it is serving it purpose

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product for the value.
    by

    from St Catharines on November 1, 2019

    This refrigerator is quite spacious for a smaller model. The freezer and refrigerator have several compartments and adjustable shelves. It was simple to position and adjust in the space we chose.


  • great with a very reasonable price
    by Jojo

    on October 27, 2019

    just what I needed for my basement, reasonably priced

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very good for the price
    by dilan

    on October 27, 2019

    it has been almost a month since I bought this refrigerator and it works pretty good, it`s quiet and freezer works awesome. down part works decent as well. hope it will go on to work like that

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com