Reviews

iPhone 6 64gb GSM Unlocked Smartphone Space Gray, Refurbished


Sort

  • looks nice
    by

    from uyfgviuk on June 22, 2019

    id like to ask someone who bought the phone if its working in good condition before i buy it


  • False Advertising
    by

    from Alberta on June 20, 2019

    So I recently ordered this phone from the BestBuy website. It did come on time, however, as the product's title depicts, the phone is supposed to come unlocked. Mine did not. When I was setting up the plan, we found out that the phone was indeed locked. Not only locked, but with a US provider (AT&T). I live in Canada, so this was a huge problem that I didn't want to deal with. The phone also says it comes with 64GB, while mine came with 128. I don't know if this was their idea of a "consolation" feature for sending me the locked phone, or what. I would definitely not recommend buying this phone.


  • Dysfunctional, cannot charge or turn on
    by

    from ON on April 26, 2019

    The phone arrived with very minimal cosmetic issue, within a month, it stopped charging although I checked the charger, cable, and charging port. Even when it's plugged into wall socket it'll take 30 minutes to reach 2-3%, then turn off within 2 minutes. Hoping the seller can help alter the battery or troubleshoot what is wrong since it hasn't even reached 4 weeks of usage. suffix of my email was uoguelph.ca


  • Worth it
    by

    from Barrie on April 13, 2019

    Came 30 hours after I ordered it. Phone looks good, barely any scratches. Home button wobbles a bit though, but the touch ID works fine. New battery.


  • Fast shipping, phone in great shape
    by

    from Toronto, ON on March 7, 2019

    I've only had this new/used phone for a couple days, but so far it's fantastic. It arrived super fast, and is in pretty darn close to new condition - just a few scratches here and there on the metal casing. The screen is in pristine condition, however, and they even installed a screen protector on it. The phone works just fine, too, no complaints about it at all. The only even slightly weird thing is the power cord and the little 'brick' for plugging the cord into a wall outlet are third-party.


  • GREAT SELLER!!!!!!!!!!!!
    by

    from Bowser, BC on February 11, 2019

    My iPhone 6 arrived, even better than expected. It was at my door a day earlier than I expected, the phone was in brand new condition & the sellers had already put a protective glass on the phone! Highly recommend buying from this seller!!!! Thank you :)


  • Great Service
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on January 28, 2019

    Delivered right to the door on the exact date of delivery, very satisfied with the product (crisp condition, no obvious scratches anywhere on the phone), works like it is supposed to for a good price point. Overall good purchase.


  • Thank you Samphone
    by

    from Brossard, QC on June 27, 2018

    I'm very satisfied with the purchase! I will order from samphone again


  • review about samphone
    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on June 27, 2018

    i got the phone, it looks new and works well. in view of the comments, i first hesitated but i received it in time. i would still order from samphone. thank you for the service.


  • Great Customer Service
    by

    from Calgary, AB on June 25, 2018

    I've bought two phones, with the first one I didn't have any problem, got here on time and it's working perfectly. With the second one, there was a confusion, which was resolved as soon as we contacted the seller, the seller was very attentive, answered all my questions and even switched the phone when we were not 100% happy.