Reviews

iRobot Braava m6 Robot Mop - White


Sort

  • Good, but gets stuck and lost a lot.
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 5, 2019

    The cleaning ability isn't bad, though we had to thoroughly clean the sprayer because it randomly stopped working. The problem is that it tends to get either stuck or lost during a cleaning job and will typically finish in the middle of a room somewhere and not on its charging station. It has an amazing battery life though. It can go around 2 hours non-stop in our experience.


  • Awesome product
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 5, 2019

    This robot is great for in between regular stream moping.


  • One of the best hard floor vacuum mop
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 1, 2019

    This has the wet and dry mode options for the mop. Cleans really well and maps the space to easily setup cleaning on one spot. Charge lasts long enough for an entire clean. It cannot clean carpets, only hard floor.


  • Ok device
    by

    from Best Buy US on September 28, 2019

    It does required alot of attention. The keeping of it its expensive. Will keep it until it dies but will not purchase another one. Also to know your house take a while. Seems like it doesnt have a camera as it hits everything.


  • Love it!,,
    by

    from Best Buy US on September 27, 2019

    I was hesitant at first but so glad i made the purchase. It is so helpful with 2 dogs. I love that I can pick and choose the rooms I want to clean.


  • Worth it!!
    by

    from Best Buy US on September 22, 2019

    This was nice upgrade to my previous Braava, there were some issues with it getting stuck when it gets near the dock but I’m sure it’ll get fix via software update overtime.


  • So far so good
    by

    from Best Buy US on September 20, 2019

    I haven't had this unit very long or have used it a lot yet, but my first impressions are "OK". It does have some problems docking at times when it's completed. I'll get an error on the app that it couldn't dock but when I look at the device it looks like it's docked just fine. Taking it off and putting it back on the charger seems to cure that. Took a pretty long time to map out my dining room/kitchen/living room/foyer area (in my house it's all connected), but now that it has, I'm looking forward to trying the zone mapping capabilities. The trial size of the liquid included is woefully small. I just ordered one of the washable pads but haven't tried it out yet. Overall though it seems to do a good, pretty thorough job of cleaning, although takes a while (on medium setting). Hopefully newer software app versions will be a bit better also. There are a few YouTube videos which I would recommend watching that review this device if you're interested in buying it.


  • Helps keep floors clean
    by

    from Best Buy US on September 17, 2019

    It is not so good at moving between rooms and from my tile to my laminate. The mapping of the house also took some time, but it cleans the floors and runs well


  • Cleans decent
    by

    from Best Buy US on August 30, 2019

    Pads are a little pricey and the way the plug in fits in back is a problem called company and I was not the first complaint they had about this


  • Cleans the entire area well and thoroughly
    by

    from Best Buy US on August 30, 2019

    This Braava Jet m6 robot has great navigational abilities and is very intuitive for learning the cleaning area. However, it got stuck every time during the cleaning cycle when it attempted to go onto my thin area rugs, which I eventually replaced for thicker area rugs. The robot verbally communicates the problem error and how to resolve the problem. Maybe the cliff sensors might be adapted to also detect thresholds in surface variations to avoid this problem.