Reviews

iRobot Braava m6 Robot Mop - White


Sort

  • Love this device!
    by

    from Alberta on December 2, 2019

    Our floors have never been cleaner. The smart map technology and integration with Alexa means I can just tell Alexa to mop the kitchen! I’m so happy with this purchase!


  • yes
    by Gabe

    on December 1, 2019

    Having had the original floor washing iRobot, this one is not as thorough and does not clean as well. In addition, it goes through the pads quite quickly if you are doing a large or high traffic area. On the plus side, it is smaller and more compact. We use it mostly now in our motorhome which has a smaller area to clean and its size makes it ideal for that.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com


  • Love my iRobot Braava jet m6!
    by radtechbb

    on November 30, 2019

    We have open living/dining/kitchen area that sees a lot of traffic. We also have an inside dog, foot prints everywhere. The Braava m6 is so easy to use and very quite. I was worried about our area rugs under our kitchen table and recliner, but there has been no issue, it senses them and avoids the areas. The only issue I have experienced is it getting stuck in one of the bathrooms, but there was a large incline to come out of the bathroom it wasn't able to go over.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com


  • State of the art
    by

    from L5v1v1 on November 29, 2019

    My life became so much easier after purchasing two of them for my lower and upper floors.


  • Rear wheels are a bad design
    by Marc4242

    on November 28, 2019

    Cleaning pads are in front of the wheels. So wheels leave streaks through your newly cleaned floor. Poor design. Will be returning.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • USELESS !
    by 'Don' Mario

    on November 28, 2019

    Had high hopes for the Braava m6. Unfortunately, this leaves tire tracks EVERYWHERE. I have a combination of dark hardwood flooring and lighter colored tiles. The tire marks are very obvious on the darker floor and left traces of dried water. It makes the floor look horrible. I used the recommended amount of Braava cleaner. Then I tested it with less cleaner, then with BONA and then with water only. Went through both wet pads and dry pads. Nothing seemed to work. The pad should be behind the wheels.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com


  • Great mop
    by Monzy

    on November 27, 2019

    Excellent product. Great mop. Much better than the previous version. Great cleaner, feeling so fresh after used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • iRobot Mop
    by lvrondo

    on November 27, 2019

    I Would recommend the upgrade if you have the past generation. You can tell the difference between the two.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I get lost and stop in random places
    by Josh

    on November 24, 2019

    Even after mapping it gets stuck in the bathroom and is unable to find home base.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com


  • I would like to see a few improvements
    by DebM

    on November 24, 2019

    This product does a great job on hardwood floors, on dry. BUT for wet clean it fails terribly. The solution streaks and leaves cloudy film. It also goes against the woodgrain, leaving terrible marks. I did call support, who told me to change the drection of my port, which totally did not work. IF they can improve that flaw, this product is worth every penny.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com