We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

iRobot Roomba 614 Robot Vacuum - Black - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

231

4

101

3

31

2

10

1

6

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 374 reviewers who responded, 346 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Reviewed by  - May 1, 2020

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • great robot vacuum
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ozorin - June 27, 2020

    great product, easy to set up and use. not expensive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I would buy again
    Reviewed by Hilda the housekeeper - June 26, 2020

    I love it

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I would definitely recommend buying this unit.
    Reviewed by Betsy the cleaner - June 24, 2020

    My Rhoomba cleans my entire villa beautifully. You do have to replace it in an area once in a while to continue, but other than that it is great!

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Maybe.
    Reviewed by Roberto - June 23, 2020

    I'm disappointed that I cannot get my Robot to communicate with my phone/WiFi like it said it would. Tried the troubleshooting solution with no success. Difficult to get live help. Product is okay. I'm glad I didn't spend more money on it though.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Gets stupid be A LOT!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Phoenix - June 21, 2020

    Entry level machine, the lowest level of intelligence. Not very smart.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Like it but
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lebagoblue - June 19, 2020

    The product could clean better but for my purposes, it’s good. Also didn’t realize it came without a remote. I’m Ok with that but some people may not.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I really like my Roomba!
    Reviewed by Holly - June 16, 2020

    I run it through my house and it cleans really well _ only problem are corners and having to recharge it.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It's okay
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cris - June 16, 2020

    It doesn't really do much of a deep cleaning as one would do with a good cleaning, but i guess it does the job.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does a good, but not great job.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DKNY - June 13, 2020

    Good for in between regular vacuuming. Gets dust bunnies off hard wood floors well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)