Reviews

iRobot Roomba 614 Robot Vacuum - Black


Sort

  • It works fantastic
    by

    from Saint John, NB on January 14, 2020

    I really love this vacuum. Works great it’s just a little hard to clean


  • Good for getting your first Roomba.
    by Joey

    on January 3, 2020

    Works very well and Cleans the carpets very well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • NEEDED THIS YEARS AGO!
    by CROCKETT76

    on January 3, 2020

    This Roomba works excellent. Wish I would have bought one years ago.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy set up
    by Kzetti88

    on December 31, 2019

    Got this for my mother for Christmas. She loves it already.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • helpful
    by sammy

    on December 28, 2019

    It helps with pet hair, but is not equal to traditional vacuuming.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • decent suction ability but small radius of cleanin
    by none

    on December 27, 2019

    it is good in picking up larger areas of debris but has difficulty picking up individual pieces of debris, it has a small radius of cleaning so it takes long time to cover a room, it tends to get stuck on drapes and rugs easily

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Carpets brighter and smell cleaner after first use
    by DF99

    on December 20, 2019

    Works great for me. I can not use a standup vacuum do to back pain. iRobot picks up hair, small food particles, dust etc... on carpet. Had to iRobot proof the room before starting to make sure no wires were hanging to catch on the iRobot. Still need to find a good place to put the docking station so it can easy find to recharge. For right now have under table, press CLEAN to get it going and I carry to docking station when done. Does such a good job that it got me to clean up under my bed so the iRobot can clean without me moving anything. Very happy with the product. I like that you do not need a smartphone use. OK with the scruff marks on the front of the iRobot caused when it cleans sometimes. Still getting use to using the iRobot. Called iRobot customer service with questions and they were very helpful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great, buying another one
    by Joseph

    on December 14, 2019

    My wife has loved having this since we installed our hardwood floors. It takes care of all the dirt the dogs bring in.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great robot vacuum
    by JJJ3

    on December 11, 2019

    This I robot was easy to assemble have used it twice so far I like it picks up lots of dirt, dirt compartment has been filled to almost maximum capacity, it’s very easy to clean brush and empty dirt

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does the job
    by ACoole1

    on December 6, 2019

    Great vacuum! Does the job! Just be aware that it is quite noisy. If you have sleeping babies, or need to use your phone or TV, you need to be in a different room. Its loud, which really does not bother me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com