Reviews

iRobot Roomba 614 Robot Vacuum - Black


Sort

  • Carpets brighter and smell cleaner after first use
    by DF99

    on December 20, 2019

    Works great for me. I can not use a standup vacuum do to back pain. iRobot picks up hair, small food particles, dust etc... on carpet. Had to iRobot proof the room before starting to make sure no wires were hanging to catch on the iRobot. Still need to find a good place to put the docking station so it can easy find to recharge. For right now have under table, press CLEAN to get it going and I carry to docking station when done. Does such a good job that it got me to clean up under my bed so the iRobot can clean without me moving anything. Very happy with the product. I like that you do not need a smartphone use. OK with the scruff marks on the front of the iRobot caused when it cleans sometimes. Still getting use to using the iRobot. Called iRobot customer service with questions and they were very helpful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great, buying another one
    by Joseph

    on December 14, 2019

    My wife has loved having this since we installed our hardwood floors. It takes care of all the dirt the dogs bring in.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great robot vacuum
    by JJJ3

    on December 11, 2019

    This I robot was easy to assemble have used it twice so far I like it picks up lots of dirt, dirt compartment has been filled to almost maximum capacity, it’s very easy to clean brush and empty dirt

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does the job
    by ACoole1

    on December 6, 2019

    Great vacuum! Does the job! Just be aware that it is quite noisy. If you have sleeping babies, or need to use your phone or TV, you need to be in a different room. Its loud, which really does not bother me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very good
    by Blueeyes76

    on December 6, 2019

    Its good to clesn the floor. Its wasy and does it by itself

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great vaccuum to keep pet fur off the floor!
    by Denise

    on November 23, 2019

    I purchased this equipment a month and a half ago and I’m in love with it! It’s a simpler model that needs to be started manually but totally worth the money spent!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Roomba Vacuum
    by sjpark

    on November 1, 2019

    This Roomba is a nice for anyone who wants a non-wireless version of the Roomba, as it is fairly cheaper than the wireless ones. I purchased this as a gift and it has been used occasionally. I does gather dust fast and you will need to move long curtains out of the way because it can get caught. The battery life is fair for a self-moving vacuum.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good entry-level robot vacuum.
    by tamtam

    on October 25, 2019

    Seems to do a decent job; it appears to rely more on its sweeping action, rather than vacuuming action, even though it has only one corner brush. Has a convenient carrying handle, but dust bin removal is somewhat inconvenient.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best help for beginners
    by MonicamMA

    on October 18, 2019

    This was my first Roomba. I love it since the first day, after two years of use, the charger stopped working, I took it to the customer service and hot my money back to upgrade to a newer model. I loved the warranty replacement plans, highly recommend to get one for each electronic that you buy. Good option for beginners.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • long time customer
    by Bn37

    on October 17, 2019

    replacement for very old roomba. Worth it for vacuuming under beds!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com