We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

iRobot Roomba 675 Robot Vacuum - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1275

4

471

3

129

2

51

1

72

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 1970 reviewers who responded, 1788 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Irobot App is a waste of storage space on your phone.
    Reviewed by Hot Water - July 27, 2020

    Just think the app is a waste of phone resources. Doesn't tell you anything about the machine, e.g. battery level, bin getting full, can't diagnose a problem. Of course, irobot does get all your private info.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fantastic machine
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Xterra319 - July 27, 2020

    It’s a very convenient cleaner. It doesn’t pick up everything but enough to keep the house clean. Just turn it on and leave the house.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Inefficient
    Reviewed by RC - July 26, 2020

    Spends 15 minutes in a small bathroom,, 2 minutes in large rooms. I have two area rugs. The roomba discards a lot of the hair it picked up on the rug. Had to return one for repair because the side sweeper wouldn't work. Received a new one and not sure why, but this one works worse than the other one.

    Review originally posted on store.irobot.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does a great job picking up dog hair
    Verified BuyerReviewed by golden6dogdaisey - July 26, 2020

    I purchased this to help the pick up little messes and and dog hair, it does a great job

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Decent
    Verified BuyerReviewed by pete - July 25, 2020

    Good for basic day-to-day ouch-up cleaning. Gets stuck often - I guess it is more on how the room / stuff on floor are laid out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best cleaning device I had purchased.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rabil - July 25, 2020

    I had an earlier model that worked well and I had love it. When I saw the price of this model I decided to buy it. It cleans even better than the first one. This is a great investment for someone who likes to have a clean floor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great help!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ToshiT2M - July 25, 2020

    Easy to set up, schedule it and let it work (just remember to clean the dirt deposit after every run and full clean every week or 2). No issues so far, have another one and no issues there either,

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Laura - July 25, 2020

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. She LOVES IT! She follows it around the house to make sure it gets everything. She only needs to do light moping to finish cleaning up the house.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Get stuck all the time
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anonymous reviewer - July 25, 2020

    Clean good but get stuck all the time and make tu many circle in the same place

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great vacuum for in between regular cleanings
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Emmy - July 24, 2020

    I love this. Its picks up so much stuff. I'm able to set a timer for it to run everyday after we leave for work/school. Easy to use and clean.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)