We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

j5create USB 3.0 to Dual HDMI Adapter (JUA365)


Sort By

  • Works just as it should
    by sjonan15

    on March 28, 2020

    Installing was easy. J5create provides the driver on their website. Once that’s installed it’s ready to use. Easy steps to follow.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • love this
    by TimeZone

    on March 24, 2020

    don't have enough money for a card then get this it works great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does its job
    by drwave

    on March 22, 2020

    I like that it does its job. Not much else to say.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • So easy to install
    by RichieD

    on March 21, 2020

    Very easy to use. If you want just plug and play this is it. Have 2 monitor displays for my laptop. So easy no drama .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The perfect adapter
    by Kteall

    on March 20, 2020

    This adapter is easy to use and a great way to extend your laptop to an additional monitor or two!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great device
    by KonaBean

    on March 20, 2020

    This device was great for connecting our laptop to 2 monitors

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • easy peasy
    by Just2KKs

    on March 18, 2020

    Not fuss no muss. Works as described. Plug and play. Easy peasy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does what I need
    by Joelh

    on March 18, 2020

    I needed to attach an external monitor to my laptop. This appears to work and provides the ability to add a second monitor if needed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to setup and use, works as expected!!!
    by ghostrider

    on March 18, 2020

    I have a laptop at home and two 24 inch monitors (not 4K). First I had to connect the adapter and wait for the Windows to install all the necessary drivers, if it doesn't happen unplug the adapter, restart you laptop/PC and plug the adapter back in when you are logged back into your machine. This should trigger Windows to install the drivers automatically. I connected both of my monitors using HDMI cables to the adapter. I had to go into my Windows OS display settings to adjust the order of monitors, just right click on the Desktop and select Display settings option and adjust it there. Other than that it worked as expected with a minimal work on my end. The quality of the picture is great and it would also depends on you monitor resolution.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good. But misleading.
    by Bob99

    on March 15, 2020

    This is product works as intended, however only 1 of two inputs supports 4k.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)