We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

j5create USB 3.0 to Dual HDMI Adapter (JUA365)


Sort By

  • Extremely buggy
    by

    from Edmonton on March 14, 2020

    It works in theory, but it does not work well at all. Lots of bugs, and unusable with many video and audio editors such as Avid Pro Tools. Although responsive initially, their customer service did not resolve my issues and they now decided to ignore my requests. Seriously, don't buy this.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Excellent product for dual monitors
    by Deedee

    on March 13, 2020

    This adapter works very well. Very easy setup and use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works perfect
    by Thaddiusjude

    on March 7, 2020

    Not a lot to say other than it works as described for a great price. Just be sure to download and install the driver before hooking it up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    by Zoomer

    on March 6, 2020

    Worked for my hp and Mac. I have 3 monitors now. Thank you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    by Carlos

    on February 28, 2020

    Great product . It works great with my computer and monitors

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • love it
    by angus

    on February 27, 2020

    i love it now I can hook up multi monitors on the new computer

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Work as intended
    by Lazaro

    on February 21, 2020

    Very ease to install and work as intended out of the box.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • HDMI adapter to add multiple screens
    by Sneed

    on February 20, 2020

    I wanted to add multiple screens to my laptop, but I didn't have multiple HDMI ports the adapter worked great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great item
    by Mastachamp

    on February 14, 2020

    This product was extremely easy to install and works great. Very satisfied with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I recommend these to everyone.
    by kozman

    on February 14, 2020

    This is my favorite dual screen adapter. I usually do not need a full on docking station, and this is prefect for all my of dual screen set ups at my office.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)