We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Jabra Elite Active 65t In-Ear Truly Wireless Headphones - Black - Only at Best Buy

Rating Breakdown

5

25

4

9

3

2

2

7

1

12

Reviewer Recommendation

0%

Of the 1 reviewer who responded, 0 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • its ok
    Reviewed by  - November 2, 2019

    good: 1. good noise cancelling 2. battery is also fair 3. audio is also good bad: 1. some of the tips dont fit on my left ear tried from small to large.. stayed on small ear tips 2. both ears starts to get hurt in less than an hour.. 3. turning off/on, volume up/down, skip songs are also bad cuz it pushes the jabra farther down to your inner ear.. i still like my jaybird x3 cuz its comfortable.. wearing them for the longest hour or more my ears dont get hurt.. i would not recommend the jabra to my friends or family..

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • WARNING: microphones do not work for call
    Reviewed by  - March 9, 2020

    The Jabra Elite 65 t microphones do not work when you’re calling. I’ve tried IPhone 7 , 8 and SE. Don’t know with Android. Jabra customer support was not able to help me. It is working for listening music only.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Jabra logo in headphones start fading
    Reviewed by  - September 5, 2019

    Headphones working excellent but the only problem and which I'm very disappointed is because the jabra logo in this headphones start fading after two months I been used,and Best Buy customer service still I don't receive any help from them and nobody alse,

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND decent earbuds
    Reviewed by  - September 5, 2019

    Purchased this product and arrived yesterday (September 04 2019) The earbud itself is decent, the charging case however, caused a cut on my thumb due to how hard it is to open the case. BestBuy refused to accept a return as the policy states that the headphone must be in unopened condition Don't buy it and definitely don't buy anything from bestbuy.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Earbuds aren't great
    Reviewed by  - May 21, 2020

    I purchased these earbuds a couple months ago and i take them almost everywhere with me. Today I tried to connect them to listen to music while doing schoolwork. They kept telling me that they were connected so I would go and play a song and it would tell me device disconnected. So I took them off one of my devices hoping that would help but it didn't I would not recommend buying these

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • best bluetooth earbuds!
    Reviewed by  - March 19, 2020

    Pros: - Easy to pair - Fits comfortably - Different sizing for earbuds so I can share - Good for calls at home and gaming, haven't tested mic in public setting - Good battery life Cons - Noise cancelling isn't perfect - Wish it came in all black

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Decent wireless
    Reviewed by  - March 17, 2020

    Pretty good, snug fit but occassional disconnect, battery life good

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Not worth the buy
    Reviewed by  - December 5, 2019

    Its fine but not worth to spend so much money on it.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great Headphones
    Reviewed by  - December 2, 2019

    I purchased these headphones over a year ago, they have been everywhere with me from work, to Thailand, to dirt biking, to the gym. Love them, the battery is great and the charging case will charge the buds 3 times. Noise cancelling works well and the app lets you listen to a ventilation fan was a life saver for my 12 hour flights. They have stood up to drops and keep working well, the fit is perfect! No problems with them staying in my ears while working out. Would recommend and would buy again.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Jabra won't honour warranty
    Reviewed by  - October 16, 2019

    I bought Habra Elite 65t online from BestBuy and one earphone is defective. Jabra won't exchange it while it is under warranty because the BestBuy invoice has a "Shipped Date" but not a "Sold Date". Jabra has the worst customer service I have ever experienced.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report