Reviews

Jabra Elite Active 65t In-Ear Truly Wireless Headphones - Black - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • its ok
    by

    from toronto on November 2, 2019

    good: 1. good noise cancelling 2. battery is also fair 3. audio is also good bad: 1. some of the tips dont fit on my left ear tried from small to large.. stayed on small ear tips 2. both ears starts to get hurt in less than an hour.. 3. turning off/on, volume up/down, skip songs are also bad cuz it pushes the jabra farther down to your inner ear.. i still like my jaybird x3 cuz its comfortable.. wearing them for the longest hour or more my ears dont get hurt.. i would not recommend the jabra to my friends or family..


  • Jabra won't honour warranty
    by

    from  on October 16, 2019

    I bought Habra Elite 65t online from BestBuy and one earphone is defective. Jabra won't exchange it while it is under warranty because the BestBuy invoice has a "Shipped Date" but not a "Sold Date". Jabra has the worst customer service I have ever experienced.


  • Uncomfortable fit and very disturbing wireless connection
    by

    from  on October 14, 2019

    The product is not good as the wireless connection between phone and speaker interrupts frequently. Also the design is not comfortable for ear


  • Jabra logo in headphones start fading
    by

    from Toronto on September 5, 2019

    Headphones working excellent but the only problem and which I'm very disappointed is because the jabra logo in this headphones start fading after two months I been used,and Best Buy customer service still I don't receive any help from them and nobody alse,


  • WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND decent earbuds
    by

    from Montreal on September 5, 2019

    Purchased this product and arrived yesterday (September 04 2019) The earbud itself is decent, the charging case however, caused a cut on my thumb due to how hard it is to open the case. BestBuy refused to accept a return as the policy states that the headphone must be in unopened condition Don't buy it and definitely don't buy anything from bestbuy.


  • Excellent headphones!
    by

    from Victoria on August 28, 2019

    I've had these for about 2 weeks, and so far they're worth every penny! Comfortable to wear, customizable sound, easy to use app with some cool features, and they last me a week between charges.


  • Not that great
    by

    from Ontario, Canada on August 28, 2019

    Pro: the sound quality is good, the pairing is easy, and it's nice to have controls (eg vol, skip, on/off) on the earbuds themselves. The noise isolation (passive, not actve) is OK. Con: They just don't stay in. I've tried everything and the only way to really ensure they stay in is to "screw" them in like in the directions, which means you have a pressure sealed earplug. They will still wiggle out as you sweat and move. I have earpods and while they feel far looser, they have never, ever fallen out. This airtight plug means that when you press on them to control them gives you a nasty shot of pressure into your eardrum. It's very uncomfortable. The controls on the left bud are very, very difficult to active while on the go. I've given up on them I'm afraid. I can't find the balance between suction-cup-annoying and not-falling-out, and then today the left bud just stopped working. Fully charged, used them maybe half a dozen times, and nothing.


  • Excellent all Rounder
    by

    from Toronto, ON on August 18, 2019

    I make a lot of calls via my headphones and will say that as long as you’re in a quiet environment this headset is perfect. The button controls are easy to use, call quality is good and connection is stable and super fast. Audio quality is not bad, not mind blowing but acceptable. Main highlight of this headphone set to me is the fit. It is literally flawless, sits in the ear and can’t even tell that they’re there. I actually purchased the Sony 1000xm3 in ear and returned them to go back to these! Compact case, compact wireless headphones, and flawless fit!


  • Absolute Garbage
    by

    from Vancouver, BC on August 14, 2019

    I've had these for 8 months, and they not refuse to connect to any device (5 different devices tried) and support only suggests resetting and try again (which I've done countless times). They are not unusable, and Jabra refuses to replace them. Save your money, don't go anywhere near this product or Jabra.


  • Horrible Fit
    by

    from BC, Canada on August 3, 2019

    I researched these in depth, asked multiple people who owned them, read reviews, watched youtube video, but the verdict after buying them is terrible. The fit is atrocious, I've tried all 3 tip sizes and the closest that fits is the medium. If they get pushed in too far they create a suction and the music sounds like a blown speaker. I managed to try them with some foam tips and they sound great and stay in, but because of the proprietary earpiece shape only Jabra tips will attach and the foam gets stuck in my ear. There is also a major issue with unbalanced sound, out of the box the left was significantly louder than the right, after reinstalling firmware, and reinstalling the app multiple times it seems to be gone, but I don't doubt it will come back after reading other peoples reviews. Also best buys return policy will only accept them back if they are unopened so I am stuck with these expensive pieces of trash. Avoid these headphones if you have any issues with fit, and avoid buying from best buy because of their weak return policy.