We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

JBL Charge 3 Full-featured waterproof portable speaker (Black) (Open Box)

Rating Breakdown

5

7464

4

1273

3

165

2

59

1

92

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 8952 reviewers who responded, 8716 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Tarn
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tarn - November 24, 2020

    Built Rock solid with a good size battery capacity. Takes awhile to fully charge the unit when it is totally dead but then it lasts a super-long time. Durable and Powerful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • JBL all the way
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nikko08 - November 23, 2020

    JBL has the best speakers. Dont buy anything else. I own the xtreme and this one, and no other speaker for the money comes close to these. great bass and speaker sounds like it cost 300 bucks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • RileyNguyen
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sonny - November 22, 2020

    Great products for the price that I payed for thank you for everything

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jorge - November 21, 2020

    Great sound.......................................

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • loud
    Verified BuyerReviewed by killah - November 20, 2020

    works well in water and fun for kids got it for parties and gatherings .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MitchGood - November 20, 2020

    Great sound. Small package big punch. I’m so amazed how loud this speaker is. No complaints here.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Loud
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jean - November 18, 2020

    Great speaker take it everywhere I go. I am awaiting for a sale to get the bigger version.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Subwoofer
    Verified BuyerReviewed by T2CC - November 15, 2020

    Prefect speaker for when I'm at church and we need to hear the music.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awsome speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lozinit - November 14, 2020

    I love this speaker. So clear and loud. Sound quality is awsome. My son has one and we link them together by the pool or camping.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect for all kinds of uses!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jrz12 - November 13, 2020

    My JBL Charge 3 speaker is still holding up well after a few years of use. The battery life is still going pretty strong. I'm happy with the full sound and clear speaker quality for calls. It's great for parties or everyday listening. Because it's water-resistant, it's a must-have for pool parties or even listening to music in the shower to get ready for the day. I love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)