We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

JBL Charge 4 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

2129

4

315

3

83

2

37

1

49

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 2553 reviewers who responded, 2413 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great speaker!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by User4255873112 - September 12, 2020

    The sound quality it amazing and the battery life seems to go forever. The speaker is easy to use and the set up process only takes a couple of mins.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this speaker! It even survived being chewed!
    Reviewed by AprilC - September 12, 2020

    Fell in love with this speaker. I knew it was rugged but it survived a vicious chewing by our huge Saint Bernard and still plays flawless!!

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ninja - September 12, 2020

    The best portable speaker i have owned amazing sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great jbl speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jblnatic - September 12, 2020

    I use this speaker everywhere I go and it sounds great. My jbl speaker is the perfect size to Put it in my back pack when I’m on the go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by awesome - September 12, 2020

    Good quality speaker! Sound is incredible. Inbought 2 of these.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ling - September 12, 2020

    we use it to play relaxing music when reading books and winding down at night.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome Speaker!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Openmynd - September 12, 2020

    I love JBL products and this one is no different. I love how good this thing sounds. Clear mids and highs, and very deep lows for the size of this speaker.Battery life is great too! Highly recommended!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Bluetooth speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CDNVIKING - September 12, 2020

    I'll make this short sound 10 SERIOUSLY, Don't bother finding anything better for it's size this packs a punch.Clear crisp sound. Great battery life. Compact. I'd buy this all week long!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lighter to carry around
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Flame - September 12, 2020

    Smaller but easy to carry around. It is very loud which I want it like that and it is water proof took it to beach and it still works and it's volume is still loud

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome speaker for its price.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lucky - September 11, 2020

    Sounds loud and clear. Base is also booming. Quality feel of speaker feels nice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)