We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

JBL Charge 4 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Red

Rating Breakdown

5

490

4

96

3

43

2

22

1

25

Reviewer Recommendation

89%

Of the 647 reviewers who responded, 578 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great Sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mise - July 4, 2020

    This has a great sound with long play time & portable

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Its awesome!
    Reviewed by Bigd19 - July 3, 2020

    I spent almost a week to decide which speaker should I buy n I decided to try the charge 4 n so far the moment I seen it it was small but ones iui play music it was awesome I love it

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Oldguy - July 3, 2020

    Use this all the time as an outdoor speaker. Love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Really Good sound and Quality
    Reviewed by tito420 - July 3, 2020

    I bought this for my mom since she needed a speaker. So I bought her this speaker and it’s perfect for listening outside and is also perfect for parties

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • top notch product
    Reviewed by ToniaK66 - July 2, 2020

    I have only had this about a week, so far so good. Clarity and sound are top notch. very good quality for the price. Will purchase more in the future

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lovely Sound!
    Reviewed by BenOlives12 - July 1, 2020

    My brother got this speaker a few months ago, and I was filled with envy whenever he played his music and I could not match it with sound quality, clarity, or volume. I got mine just over a month ago and it has been used every day for many hours. One of the best purchases of my life! As far as sound quality, it has an incredible bass, one you can feel, and a high range that is pretty stunning. The volume is also quite incredible. This speaker has great ease in portability, a long lasting battery, and an incredible connection. I can walk through my entire house without losing connection, the battery has never failed me, and I can take this thing everywhere. Nearly forgot to mention, it is waterproof, so if I am washing dishes and want to press pause or turn the volume up, I need not dry my hands off. Absolutely love it.

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great delivery and product as expected
    Reviewed by Anonymous reviewer - July 1, 2020

    Loved the link option for multiple devices simultaneously

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Broken right out of box
    Reviewed by Anonymous reviewer - July 1, 2020

    I bought this brand new and upon open and pressing the power button nothing happened. I then plugged in the charger and again nothing happened. Charging lights sis not come on. Speaker is unressponsive/dead before it got out of the box! How does this happen!?

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Dad loves it! Sounds great!
    Reviewed by ash2020 - June 30, 2020

    Got for Father's day, he loves it and says sounds great!

    Review originally posted on jbl.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great sound considering size
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gene - June 29, 2020

    Good battery life and sound pretty good. I use it for camping.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)