Reviews

JBL Free In-Ear Bluetooth Truly Wireless Headphones - Black


Sort

  • JBL
    by

    from BC on January 23, 2020

    The sound quality is medium; however, it does not work with the use of phone. The quality of voice call is very poor.


  • Pay for better quality
    by Googleman

    on January 20, 2020

    Not bad for the price but would continue to cut out on me while working out. Just bought Sony's top model and live them

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Jbl free
    by CindyH

    on January 19, 2020

    Love the sound jbl produces. However the product i purchased would not stay in my ears. I am unable to use them at all

    Review originally posted on jbl.com


  • Good earbuds
    by Sbcat777

    on January 19, 2020

    So wasn’t sure what to expect I usually use the headphones that plug into your phone this is the first time I’ve used wireless earbuds the sound is good but after a while they do you hurt my ear and give me a headache, I’m thinking maybe I just have to get used to them not sure about that though.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bass
    by Chris

    on January 19, 2020

    Easy to use, convenient to travel with, easy to block out unnecessary noise

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing wireless headphones
    by Garrett

    on January 18, 2020

    These headphones work amazing, clean and crisp sound and don’t fall out of my ears.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Itty bitty but gritty
    by CarlosR

    on January 18, 2020

    Small but tough ear set . Dropped in water and still played well no problems . Charges well and case is well made . If you need a set head phones that can take beating and still work well buy buy buy .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Connection fail for left earbud
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on January 18, 2020

    Bought and used for a few months, left earbud can never connect to the right earbud. Tried all methods provided in user manual, still not working. Sound is good, but connectivity is bad.

    Review originally posted on jbl.com


  • Great in ear headphones
    by Nick

    on January 18, 2020

    Awesome! Cancels out most background noise, stay in the ear while moving around, and fit comfortably. Great sound quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound and fit for my teenagers ears
    by GrizzlyBrown1414

    on January 18, 2020

    Great sound! Only wish is that there was volume control on the buds themselves, but not really a big deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com