Reviews

JBL GO 2 Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue


Sort

  • Great Sound/Great Price
    by Randy

    on January 18, 2020

    I purchased one of these last year for myself and loved it so much I bought 3 for others to give as gifts and they love them. Great Price, Easy to use, long battery life

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Small and compact
    by ronaldo

    on January 18, 2020

    My cousin came from Mexico to visit and antes something small but that had a good sound quality and this was the perfect one! We have other speakers from this brand and they are really great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Cheroq

    on January 18, 2020

    This is my 3rd (2 as gifts) speaker I’ve purchased. Amazing sound and quality. It’s amazing!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic JBL Product!
    by LivingMiami

    on January 17, 2020

    This was a present for one of my kids. Very easy to get connection thru Bluetooth. Easy to navigate with a high quality sounds. This portable product will increase your capacity of music with quality around your home and outdoors

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent value for money!
    by Heretic

    on January 17, 2020

    Bought these speakers for my parents. Good thing about this speaker is that it is extremely portable and fits right into the pocket. Sound quality is above average (although definitely not in the same bracket as Bose). But for most music listeners, the sound quality should more than suffice. Overall, will recommend this product highly!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Speaker
    by Grace

    on January 16, 2020

    The sound is very clear. Purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sound is great for the size.
    by bearsharker

    on January 16, 2020

    I've used this in my workshop on my pontoon boat and just out about her around the house. It's worked in bed weather and loud enough for a small group.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound and compact!!
    by Blondie

    on January 16, 2020

    This little speaker sounds great! Easy to Bluetooth to my phone. Great sound in a small speaker!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good value and sound quality
    by BigTone

    on January 16, 2020

    Good sound through all ranges. Battery life is good. Should have an eyelet to attach strap or cord for attaching in boat or bike or tree !

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • LOVE
    by Desi

    on January 15, 2020

    I purchased this and fell in love with it! So much so that I bought a second one for my desk!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com